This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/25/2016-1/30/2016. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 1/25/2016-

Tough Questions about God and His Actions in the Old Testament reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/tough-questions-about-god-and-his-actions-in-the-old-testament/

Equipping You in Grace Podcast: Life in the Local Church by Jason Garwood and Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/9-life-in-the-local-churchpodcast/

Four Practical Ways to Faithfully Shepherd God’s People by Dan Darling http://servantsofgrace.org/four-practical-ways-to-faithfully-shepherd-gods-people/

Tuesday 1/26/2015-

It Ain’t Over by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/it-aint-over/

Lessons From the Garden: Why Did Cain and Abel Offer a Sacrifice to God? by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/lessons-from-the-garden-why-did-cain-and-abel-offer-a-sacrifice-to-god/

Reformation Readings of Paul (editors Michael Allen & Jonathan A. Linebaugh) reviewed by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/reformation-readings-of-paul-editors-michael-allen-jonathan-a-linebaugh/

Wed 1/27/2016-

Anyone Seen My Dictionary? by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/anyone-seen-my-dictionary/

A World Turned Upside Down by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/world-turned-upside/

Under Our Skin: Getting Real about Race–and Getting Free from the Fears and Frustrations that Divide Us reviewed by Zach Kendrick http://servantsofgrace.org/under-our-skin-getting-real-about-race-and-getting-free-from-the-fears-and-frustrations-that-divide-us/

Thursday 1/28/2016-

When Faith is Lost by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/when-faith-is-lost/

Lessons From the Garden: The Sabbath by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/lessons-garden-sabbath/

Unless the Father Draws Him from John 6:41-47 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/36-unless-father-draws-himsermon/

A Review of “Augustine on the Christian Life” by Gerald Bray reviewed by David Dunham http://servantsofgrace.org/a-review-of-augustine-on-the-christian-life-by-gerald-bray/

Friday  1/29/2016-

Owen on the Christian Life: Living for the Glory of God in Christ (Matthew Barrett & Michael A.G. Haykin) reviewed by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/owen-on-the-christian-life-living-for-the-glory-of-god-in-christ-matthew-barrett-michael-a-g-haykin/

Naomi and Ruth Return to Bethlehem by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/naomi-and-ruth-return-to-bethlehem/

The Five Biblical Basics of Biblical Interpretation by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/the-five-biblical-basics-of-biblical-interpretation/

Saturday 1/30/2015-

A Review of “A History of Western Philosophy and Theology” by John Frame reviewed by David Dunham http://servantsofgrace.org/review-history-western-philosophy-theology-john-frame/

Cultivating Godly Character in the Midst of Waiting on God by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/cultivating-godly-character-in-the-midst-of-waiting-on-god/