Posted On September 8, 2018

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/3/2018-9/8/2018

by | Sep 8, 2018 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of links for 9/3/2018-9/8/2018 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Articles from Around the Internet:

  1. Is Christianity “Unhitched” from the Old Testament a conversation Owen Strachan had with Albert Mohler on the City of God Podcast https://cpt.mbts.edu/podcast/al-mohler-on-andy-stanley-is-christianity-unhitched-from-the-old-testament/

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. Entrusting Our Friends to God by Lara D’Entremont over at Whole Magazine.  http://www.wholemagazine.org/devotionals/entrusting-our-friends-to-god#disqus_thread
  2. Finding Your Way Home by Laura Lundgren over at Tiny Theologians. https://tiny-theologians.com/2018/09/03/finding-your-way-home/

The top eleven most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Ryan Reeves- Know How We Got Our Bible https://servantsofgrace.org/ryan-reeves-know-how-we-got-our-bible/
  2. Biblical Gender and Sexuality: An Expose On Manhood and Womanhood https://servantsofgrace.org/biblical-gender-and-sexuality-an-expose-on-manhood-and-womanhood/
  3. Knowing and Growing in the Basics of the Bible https://servantsofgrace.org/knowing-and-growing-in-the-basics-of-the-bible/
  4. John Onwuchekwa- Prayer: How Praying Together Shapes the Church https://servantsofgrace.org/john-onwuchekwa-prayer-how-praying-together-shapes-the-church/
  5. Costi Hinn– Jesus Culture, Christian Music, and Biblical Worship https://servantsofgrace.org/costi-hinn-jesus-culture-christian-music-and-biblical-worship/
  6. When He Comes, Our Glorious King by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/when-he-comes-our-glorious-king/
  7. “Deconstruct Everything:” the Cultural Insanity of Unbelief by Mike Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/deconstruct-everything-the-cultural-insanity-of-unbelief/
  8. The Danger of Hypocrisy: Lessons from the Life of King Jehu by P.J. Mills https://servantsofgrace.org/the-danger-of-hypocrisy-lessons-from-the-life-of-king-jehu/
  9. Real Help and Hope for Porn Strugglers https://servantsofgrace.org/real-help-and-hope-for-porn-strugglers/
  10. Five Things to Consider When Confronting a Friend by Ed Welch https://servantsofgrace.org/five-things-to-consider-when-confronting-a-friend/ 

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 10/11/2021-10/16/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/11/2021-10/16/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/11/2021-10/16/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/4/2021-10/9/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/4/2021-10/9/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/4/2021-10/9/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/27/2021-10/2/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/27/2021-10/2/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/27/2021-10/2/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/20/2021-9/25/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share1
Reddit
Email
Buffer
Tweet