This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/5/2017-6/10/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 6/5/2017

5 Biblical Portraits of Biblical Counselors, Part 2 by Dr. Bob Kellemen http://servantsofgrace.org/5-biblical-portraits-biblical-counselors-part-2/

Sound Doctrine and True Contentment by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/sound-doctrine-and-true-contentment/

Episode 92- Jeff Vanderstelt–Gospel Fluency: Speaking the Truths of Jesus into the Everyday Stuff of Life http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-92-jeff-vanderstelt-gospel-fluency-speaking-truths-jesus-everyday-stuff-life/

Tuesday 6/6/2017-

Charge To Timothy To The Glory Of God by Rick Hanna http://servantsofgrace.org/charge-to-timothy-to-the-glory-of-god/

Practical Ways to Shepherd Our Wives to Jesus by Taylor Cain http://servantsofgrace.org/practical-ways-shepherd-wives-jesus/

Daily Scripture Reading: The Constant Change by Grant Castleberry http://servantsofgrace.org/daily-scripture-reading-constant-change/

Wed 6/7/2017-

The Ultimate Investment by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/the-ultimate-investment/

Gluttony by James Forbis http://servantsofgrace.org/gluttony/

Let There Be Light by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/let-there-be-light/

Thursday 6/8/2017-

Episode 93- Advice for Pastors on Visiting Folks in the Hospital from Your Sheep’s Nurse http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-93-advice-for-pastors-on-visiting-folks-in-the-hospital-from-your-sheeps-nurse/

Once Worthless, Now Precious by Christina Fox http://servantsofgrace.org/worthless-now-precious/

Friday 6/9/2017

Christ Vindicated from John 12:44-50 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/71-christ-vindicatedsermon/

Thanksgiving and the Glory of God: Why Giving Thanks is More Than a Casual Habit by David Schrock http://servantsofgrace.org/thanksgiving-glory-god-giving-thanks-casual-habit/