Posted On September 8, 2018

Weekly Roundup 9/3/2018-9/8/2018

by | Sep 8, 2018 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/27/2018-9/1/2018. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 9/3/2018

Ryan Reeves- Know How We Got Our Bible https://servantsofgrace.org/ryan-reeves-know-how-we-got-our-bible/

The Spirit of Glory by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-spirit-of-glory/

When He Comes, Our Glorious King by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/when-he-comes-our-glorious-king/

Tuesday 9/4/2018

The Existence and Being of God by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/the-existence-and-being-of-god/

Deserved Suffering by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/deserved-suffering/

The Danger of Hypocrisy: Lessons from the Life of King Jehu by P.J. Mills https://servantsofgrace.org/the-danger-of-hypocrisy-lessons-from-the-life-of-king-jehu/

Wed 9/5/2018

Real Help and Hope for Porn Strugglers https://servantsofgrace.org/real-help-and-hope-for-porn-strugglers/

Be Not Ashamed by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/be-not-ashamed/

“Deconstruct Everything:” the Cultural Insanity of Unbelief by Mike Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/deconstruct-everything-the-cultural-insanity-of-unbelief/

Thursday 9/6/2018

Judgment Begins at the House of the Lord by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/judgment-begins-at-the-house-of-the-lord/

Knowing and Growing in the Basics of the Bible https://servantsofgrace.org/knowing-and-growing-in-the-basics-of-the-bible/

Five Things to Consider When Confronting a Friend by Ed Welch https://servantsofgrace.org/five-things-to-consider-when-confronting-a-friend/

Friday 9/7/2018

5 Myths about Counseling and the Church by Ed Welch https://servantsofgrace.org/5-myths-about-counseling-and-the-church/

Entrust Your Soul by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/entrust-your-soul/

Sanctified in the Truth from John 17:14-17 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/97-sanctified-in-the-truthsermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share1
Reddit
Email
Buffer
Tweet