Posted On August 7, 2021

Weekly Roundup 8/2/2021-8/7/2021

by | Aug 7, 2021 | Academic Work

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/2/2021-8/7/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 8/2/2021

David Fiorazo- The Christian and the Church: Engaging the World with the Word https://servantsofgrace.org/david-fiorazo-the-christian-and-the-church-engaging-the-world-with-the-word/

Debtors to the Spirit by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/debtors-to-the-spirit/

Exactly As We’ve Been Told by Leslie Schmucker https://servantsofgrace.org/exactly-as-weve-been-told/

Tuesday 8/3/2021

The Spirit’s Internal Witness by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-spirits-internal-witness/

The Christian Attitude Towards Money https://servantsofgrace.org/the-christian-attitude-towards-money/

Trusting the Lord in Every Season by Emily Mayfield https://servantsofgrace.org/trusting-the-lord-in-every-season/

Wed 8/4/2021

A Glance at John Owen’s Theology of Sin by Robert Norman https://servantsofgrace.org/a-glance-at-john-owens-theology-of-sin/

The Beauty of Divine Simplicity in Cultural Complexity by Jeff Mingee https://servantsofgrace.org/the-beauty-of-divine-simplicity-in-cultural-complexity/

The Glory To Be Revealed by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-glory-to-be-revealed/

Thursday 8/5/2021

Dousing the Fire by Robert Norman https://servantsofgrace.org/dousing-the-fire/

Cosmic Redemption by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/cosmic-redemption/

The Beauty of Humility Found in Isaiah 55:8 https://servantsofgrace.org/the-beauty-of-humility-found-in-isaiah-558/

Friday 8/7/2021

Our Longing for Bodily Redemption by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/our-longing-for-bodily-redemption/

Merry Before the Lord from 2 Samuel 6:16-23 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/merry-before-the-lord/

Related Posts

Surviving Religion 101 – Michael J. Kruger

Surviving Religion 101 – Michael J. Kruger

Skepticism is alive and well in America. The university system is one of the hottest beds of skepticism, especially towards historic Christianity. It is common for Christian students to enter the university with a faith that they professed. Somewhere along the way,...

The Difference Between Harsh and Foul Language

The Difference Between Harsh and Foul Language

In one scenario (and in many others), we see Jesus again confronting the Pharisees. However, in these confrontations Jesus wasn’t flipping any tables but was also not mincing words when it came to how He felt about the Pharisees. Ponder these piercing words Jesus...

Weekly Roundup 8/16/2021-8/21/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/16/2021-8/21/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Perpetual Adolescence in Christian Men

Perpetual Adolescence in Christian Men

In the story of Peter Pan, Peter leads the Lost Boys on the island of Neverland, where children never grow up. They are perpetually young. This magical story of escapism is a celebration of youth. But as observant adults grow and reexamine the story, there is a...

Weekly Roundup 6/28/2021-7/3/2021

Weekly Roundup 6/28/2021-7/3/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/5/2021-7/10/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tweet1
Reddit
Share
Email
Buffer