Posted On August 18, 2018

Weekly Roundup 8/13/2018-8/18/2018

by | Aug 18, 2018 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/13/2018-8/18/2018. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 8/13/2018

God’s Word for the Women with an Unbelieving Husband by Lara Dentremont https://servantsofgrace.org/gods-word-for-the-women-with-an-unbelieving-husband/

Marissa Henley- Loving Your Friend Through Cancer: Moving Beyond I’m Sorry to Meaningful Support https://servantsofgrace.org/marissa-henley-loving-your-friend-through-cancer-moving-beyond-im-sorry-to-meaningful-support/

Tuesday 8/14/2018

The Importance of Praying Scripture by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/the-importance-of-praying-scripture/

Lasting Beauty by Dave Jenkins  https://servantsofgrace.org/lasting-beauty/

Seeing Sin Soberly in Light of the Cross by Paul Jewell https://servantsofgrace.org/seeing-sin-soberly-in-light-of-the-cross/

Wed 8/15/2018

Light in a Dark Place: The Doctrine of Scripture – John Feinberg https://servantsofgrace.org/light-in-a-dark-place-the-doctrine-of-scripture-john-feinberg/

Understanding Husbands by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/understanding-husbands/

Thursday  8/16/2018

Four Things to Remember When You Are Struck by Fear by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/four-things-to-remember-when-you-are-struck-by-fear/

Jeff Robinson 15 Things Seminary Couldn’t Teach Me https://servantsofgrace.org/jeff-robinson-15-things-seminary-couldnt-teach-me/

A Tender Heart by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/a-tender-heart/

Friday 8/17/2018

The Glory of Christ’s High Priest Prayer from John 17:1-5 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/94-the-glory-of-christs-high-priest-prayersermon/

The Eyes of the Lord by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-eyes-of-the-lord/

Help for Humanly Impossible Acts by John Piper https://servantsofgrace.org/help-for-humanly-impossible-acts/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 11/29/2021-12/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/29/2021-12/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/29/2021-12/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 11/22/2021-11/27/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/22/2021-11/27/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/22/2021-11/27/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Sunday...

Weekly Roundup 11/15/2021-11/20/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/15/2021-11/20/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/15/2021-11/20/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 11/2/2021-11/6/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/2/2021-11/6/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/2/2021-11/6/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. 11/20/2021...

Weekly Roundup 10/25/2021-10/30/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/25/2021-10/30/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/25/2021-10/30/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/18/2021-10/23/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/18/2021-10/23/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/18/2021-10/23/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share6
Tweet2
Email
Reddit
Share