Posted On April 11, 2020

Weekly Roundup 4/6/2020-4/11/2020

by | Apr 11, 2020 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/6/2020-4/11/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 4/6/2020

Suffering and the Greatness of God by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/suffering-and-the-greatness-of-god/

From Darkness to the Light of God’s Grace by Rick Hanna https://servantsofgrace.org/from-darkness-to-the-light-of-gods-grace/

Paul Tautges- Ministering to and Walking Alongside the Hurting https://servantsofgrace.org/paul-tautges-ministering-to-and-walking-alongside-the-hurting/

Tuesday 4/7/2020

When Pain is Real and God Seems Silent by J. Ligon Duncan reviewed by Zack Kendrick https://servantsofgrace.org/when-pain-is-real-and-god-seems-silent-by-j-ligon-duncan/

The Invisible Made Visible by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-invisible-made-visible/

Raised With Christ: Your Easter Story by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/raised-with-christ-your-easter-story/

The Belt of Truth and the Breastplate of Righteousness https://servantsofgrace.org/the-belt-of-truth-and-the-breastplate-of-righteousness/

Wed 4/8/2020

Gentle and Lowly: The Heart of Christ for Sinners and Sufferers by Dane Ortlund reviewed by Zack Kendrick https://servantsofgrace.org/gentle-and-lowly-the-heart-of-christ-for-sinners-and-sufferers-by-dane-ortlund/

The Strength of Meekness by Tobby Smith https://servantsofgrace.org/the-strength-of-meekness/

The Great Sustainer by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-great-sustainer/

God Is Light, Darkness Is Lies from 1 John 1:5-6 delivered by Andy Cain https://servantsofgrace.org/god-is-light-darkness-is-lies/

Thursday 4/9/2020

One Assembly: Rethinking the Multisite and Multiservice Church Models by Jonathan Leeman reviewed by Zack Kendrick https://servantsofgrace.org/one-assembly-rethinking-the-multisite-and-multiservice-church-models-by-jonathan-leeman/

We May Be Confused, but God Isn’t by Paul David Tripp https://servantsofgrace.org/we-may-be-confused-but-god-isnt/

The Head of the Church by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-head-of-the-church/

The Meaning and Significance of John 19:30 https://servantsofgrace.org/the-meaning-and-significance-of-john-1930/

Friday 4/10/2020

Sharing in the Sufferings of Christ by Zachary Cooper https://servantsofgrace.org/sharing-in-the-sufferings-of-christ/

Jesus Is Mocked, Beaten, And Crucified To Defeat Sin And Death from Andy Cain https://servantsofgrace.org/jesus-is-mocked-beaten-and-crucified-to-defeat-sin-and-death/

Jesus, The Perfect Savior by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/jesus-the-perfect-savior/

To Him Who Loved Us from Revelation 1:5-6 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/3-to-him-who-loves-ussermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 6/20/2022-6/25/2022

Weekly Roundup 6/20/2022-6/25/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/20/2022-6/25/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/13/2022-6/17/2022

Weekly Roundup 6/13/2022-6/17/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/13/2022-6/17/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/6/2022-6/11/2022

Weekly Roundup 6/6/2022-6/11/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/6/2022-6/11/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 5/30/2022-6/4/2022

Weekly Roundup 5/30/2022-6/4/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/30/2022-6/4/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 5/23/2022-5/28/2022

Weekly Roundup 5/23/2022-5/28/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/23/2022-5/28/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 5/16/2022-5/21/2022

Weekly Roundup 5/16/2022-5/21/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/16/2022-5/21/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Tweet2
Email
Reddit
Share