Posted On October 10, 2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/5/2020-10/10/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 10/5/2020

Titus Was a Warrior of Grace in a Tough Place by David Scott https://servantsofgrace.org/titus-was-a-warrior-of-grace-in-a-tough-place/

Jan Hus “The Goosefather of the Reformation” by James Forbis https://servantsofgrace.org/jan-hus-the-goosefather-of-the-reformation/

Becoming Obsolete from Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/becoming-obsolete/

Alisa Childers- Another Gospel? A Lifelong Christian Seeks Truth in Response to Progressive Christianity https://servantsofgrace.org/alisa-childers-another-gospel-a-lifelong-christian-seeks-truth-in-response-to-progressive-christianity/

Tuesday 10/6/2020

John Knox: The Founder of the Presbyterian Church by Lara D’Entremont https://servantsofgrace.org/john-knox-the-founder-of-the-presbyterian-church/

Regulations for Worship by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/regulations-for-worship/

The Grace of God and the Christian Man https://servantsofgrace.org/the-grace-of-god-and-the-christian-man/

Complementarianism: The Myths and Misrepresentations https://servantsofgrace.org/complementarianism-the-myths-and-misrepresentations/

Wed 10/7/2020

5 Myths about John Calvin by Michael Haykin https://servantsofgrace.org/5-myths-about-john-calvin/

But Once a Year by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/but-once-a-year/

Shortcuts To Biblical Success? by Joel Medley https://servantsofgrace.org/shortcuts-to-biblical-success/

Thesis #4: We Must Identify And Destroy All Idols https://servantsofgrace.org/thesis-4-we-must-identify-and-destroy-all-idols/

Thursday 10/8/2020

A Brief Introduction to the Life and Ministry of John Calvin by Stephen Nichols https://servantsofgrace.org/a-brief-introduction-to-the-life-and-ministry-of-john-calvin/

Imperfect Sacrifices by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/imperfect-sacrifices/

What It Means To Pursue The Will Of God As A Student https://servantsofgrace.org/what-it-means-to-pursue-the-will-of-god-as-a-student/

Friday 10/9/2020

10 Things You Should Know about Reformed Theology by Joel Beeke https://servantsofgrace.org/10-things-you-should-know-about-reformed-theology/

His Own Blood by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/his-own-blood/

Daily Bites Of God’s Word on Psalm 119:169-176 https://servantsofgrace.org/daily-bites-of-gods-word-on-psalm-119169-176/

Measuring The Temple from Revelation 11:1-2 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/29-measuring-the-templesermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup of Links 10/12/2020-10/17/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 10/12/2020-10/17/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 10/12/2020-10/17/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 10/12/2020-10/17/2020

Weekly Roundup 10/12/2020-10/17/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/12/2020-10/17/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 10/5/2020-10/10/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 10/5/2020-10/10/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 10/5/2020-10/10/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/28/2020-10/3/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/28/2020-10/3/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 9/21/2020-9/26/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 9/28/2020-10/3/2020

Weekly Roundup 9/28/2020-10/3/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/28/2020-10/3/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/21/2020-9/26/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/21/2020-9/26/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 9/21/2020-9/26/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.