This is our weekly roundup of links for 9/30/2019-10/5/2019 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. Three Reasons Our Churches Need the Old Testament by Russ Meek over at Facts and Trends. https://factsandtrends.net/2019/10/01/3-reasons-our-churches-need-the-old-testament/

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. David Steele- White Flag: When Compromise Cripples the Church https://servantsofgrace.org/david-steele-white-flag-when-compromise-cripples-the-church/
  2. Getting to the Heart of Biblical Discipleship Part 1  https://servantsofgrace.org/getting-to-the-heart-of-biblical-discipleship-part-1/
  3. I Opposed Him to His Face by Russ Meek https://servantsofgrace.org/i-opposed-him-to-his-face/
  4. The Pastor and the Care of the Body by Dr. Guy Waters https://servantsofgrace.org/the-pastor-and-the-care-of-the-body/
  5. Don’t Forget the Life of Christ When Sharing the Gospel by John Ellis https://servantsofgrace.org/dont-forget-the-life-of-christ-when-sharing-the-gospel/
  6. Romans 11: The Sovereignty and Wisdom of God in Salvation by Lara d’Entremont https://servantsofgrace.org/romans-11-the-sovereignty-and-wisdom-of-god-in-salvation/
  7. Crucified with Christ by Laura Baxter https://servantsofgrace.org/crucified-with-christ/
  8. Neighbor Love by Tim Shorey https://servantsofgrace.org/neighbor-love/
  9. The Power of the Holy Spirit by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-power-of-the-holy-spirit/
  10. Not by Works of the Law by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/not-by-works-of-the-law/