Posted On October 10, 2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 10/5/2020-10/10/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. Do We Strive for God’s Justice or Our Own? by Dave Jenkins over at Crosswalk.com https://www.crosswalk.com/faith/spiritual-life/do-we-strive-for-gods-justice-or-our-own.html
  2. Why Do Some People Not Turn to God Until Later in Life? by Dave Jenkins over at Christianity.com https://www.christianity.com/wiki/salvation/why-do-some-people-not-turn-to-god-until-later-in-life.html
  3. Does the Holy Spirit Speak Through the Bible? by Dave Jenkins over at Christianity.com https://www.christianity.com/wiki/holy-spirit/does-the-holy-spirit-speak-through-the-bible.html
  4. Ministry Wife: Your Ministry Marriages by Glenna Marshall over at Practical Shepherding https://practicalshepherding.com/women/blog/ministry-wife-your-ministry-matters

The top ten most-read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Alisa Childers- Another Gospel? A Lifelong Christian Seeks Truth in Response to Progressive Christianity https://servantsofgrace.org/alisa-childers-another-gospel-a-lifelong-christian-seeks-truth-in-response-to-progressive-christianity/
  2. The Grace of God and the Christian Man https://servantsofgrace.org/the-grace-of-god-and-the-christian-man/
  3. Jan Hus “The Goosefather of the Reformation” by James Forbis https://servantsofgrace.org/jan-hus-the-goosefather-of-the-reformation/
  4. Titus Was a Warrior of Grace in a Tough Place by David Scott https://servantsofgrace.org/titus-was-a-warrior-of-grace-in-a-tough-place/
  5. What It Means To Pursue The Will Of God As A Student https://servantsofgrace.org/what-it-means-to-pursue-the-will-of-god-as-a-student/
  6. Thesis #4: We Must Identify And Destroy All Idols https://servantsofgrace.org/thesis-4-we-must-identify-and-destroy-all-idols/
  7. John Knox: The Founder of the Presbyterian Church by Lara D’Entremont https://servantsofgrace.org/john-knox-the-founder-of-the-presbyterian-church/
  8. Complementarianism: The Myths and Misrepresentations https://servantsofgrace.org/complementarianism-the-myths-and-misrepresentations/
  9. 10 Things You Should Know about Reformed Theology by Joel Beeke https://servantsofgrace.org/10-things-you-should-know-about-reformed-theology/
  10. Measuring The Temple from Revelation 11:1-2 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/29-measuring-the-templesermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup of Links 10/12/2020-10/17/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 10/12/2020-10/17/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 10/12/2020-10/17/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 10/12/2020-10/17/2020

Weekly Roundup 10/12/2020-10/17/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/12/2020-10/17/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/5/2020-10/10/2020

Weekly Roundup 10/5/2020-10/10/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/5/2020-10/10/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/28/2020-10/3/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/28/2020-10/3/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 9/21/2020-9/26/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 9/28/2020-10/3/2020

Weekly Roundup 9/28/2020-10/3/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/28/2020-10/3/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/21/2020-9/26/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/21/2020-9/26/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 9/21/2020-9/26/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.