Posted On January 25, 2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 1/20/2020-1/25/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

1) Dave Jenkins interviewed on By His Grace about Warriors of Grace https://www.andycain.org/by-his-grace/by-his-grace-episode-34-special-guest-dave-jenkins-on-his-new-ministry-warriors-of-grace

2) From Dry Bones to a Mighty Army by James Williams over at GCD. https://gcdiscipleship.com/article-feed/2020/1/19/from-dry-bones-to-a-mighty-army

3) Meaning and Significance of John 19:30– “It is Finished” by Dave Jenkins over at Christianity.com https://www.christianity.com/wiki/bible/meaning-and-significance-of-john-1930-it-is-finished.html

The top ten most-read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. A Call to Modesty by Melissa Holmquist. https://servantsofgrace.org/a-call-to-modesty-among-christian-women/
  2. Jared C. Wilson- Eight Lies about God that Sound Like the Truth https://servantsofgrace.org/jared-c-wilson-eight-lies-about-god-that-sound-like-the-truth/
  3. Husband of One Wife and Fighting Sexual Sin https://servantsofgrace.org/husband-of-one-wife-and-fighting-sexual-sin/
  4. Tim Chester- Truth We Can Touch: How Baptism and Communion Shape Our Lives https://servantsofgrace.org/tim-chester-truth-we-can-touch-how-baptism-and-communion-shape-our-lives/
  5. The Purpose and Meaning of Christian Dogma https://servantsofgrace.org/the-purpose-and-meaning-of-christian-dogma/
  6. If Jesus Wept, We Can Too by Brittany Allen https://servantsofgrace.org/if-jesus-wept-we-can-too/
  7. Monitor Your Motives by James Forbis https://servantsofgrace.org/monitor-your-motives/
  8. The Necessity of the Atonement by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/the-necessity-of-the-atonement/
  9. Be Excellent as Christ Is Excellent by Andreas Kostenberger https://servantsofgrace.org/be-excellent-as-christ-is-excellent/
  10. How to Prioritize Reading by Tony Reinke https://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-prioritize-reading/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/21/2020-9/26/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/21/2020-9/26/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 9/21/2020-9/26/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 9/21/2020-9/26/2020

Weekly Roundup 9/21/2020-9/26/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/21/2020-9/26/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/14/2020-9/19/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/14/2020-9/19/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 9/14/2020-9/19/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 9/14/2020-9/19/2020

Weekly Roundup 9/14/2020-9/19/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/14/2020-9/19/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/7/2020-9/12/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/7/2020-9/12/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 9/7/2020-9/12/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 9/7/2020-9/12/2020

Weekly Roundup 9/7/2020-9/12/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/7/2020-9/12/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Tweet
Email
Reddit
Share