Weekly Roundup 9/30/2019-10/5/2019

Posted On October 5, 2019

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/30/2019-10/5/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 9/30/2019

David Steele- White Flag: When Compromise Cripples the Church https://servantsofgrace.org/david-steele-white-flag-when-compromise-cripples-the-church/

Neighbor Love by Tim Shorey https://servantsofgrace.org/neighbor-love/

I Opposed Him to His Face by Russ Meek https://servantsofgrace.org/i-opposed-him-to-his-face/

The Pastor and the Care of the Body by Dr. Guy Waters https://servantsofgrace.org/the-pastor-and-the-care-of-the-body/

Tuesday 10/1/2019

Romans 11: The Sovereignty and Wisdom of God in Salvation by Lara d’Entremont https://servantsofgrace.org/romans-11-the-sovereignty-and-wisdom-of-god-in-salvation/

Don’t Forget the Life of Christ When Sharing the Gospel by John Ellis https://servantsofgrace.org/dont-forget-the-life-of-christ-when-sharing-the-gospel/

Justification by Faith Alone by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/justification-by-faith-alone/

Wed 10/2/2019

Getting to the Heart of Biblical Discipleship Part 1  https://servantsofgrace.org/getting-to-the-heart-of-biblical-discipleship-part-1/

Busting the Myth of Human Omnipotence by Jen Wilkin https://servantsofgrace.org/busting-the-myth-of-human-omnipotence/

Not by Works of the Law by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/not-by-works-of-the-law/

Thursday 10/3/2019

The Power of the Holy Spirit https://servantsofgrace.org/the-power-of-the-holy-spirit/

Crucified with Christ by Laura Baxter https://servantsofgrace.org/crucified-with-christ/

Friday 10/4/2019

To Obey is Better from 1 Samuel 14:47-15:23 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/20-to-obey-is-bettersermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup of Links 8/3/2020-8/8/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 8/3/2020-8/8/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 8/3/2020-8/8/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 8/3/2020-8/8/2020

Weekly Roundup 8/3/2020-8/8/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/3/2020-8/8/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/27/2020-8/1/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/27/2020-8/1/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 7/27/2020-8/1/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 7/27/2020-8/1/2020

Weekly Roundup 7/27/2020-8/1/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/27/2020-8/1/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/20/2020-7/25/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/20/2020-7/25/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 7/20/2020-7/25/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 7/20/2020-7/25/2020

Weekly Roundup 7/20/2020-7/25/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/20/2020-7/25/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share6
Tweet2
Email
Reddit
Share