Weekly Roundup 9/16/2019-9/21/2019

Posted On September 21, 2019

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/16/2019-9/21/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 9/16/2019

My Neighborly Church by Joseph Hamrick https://servantsofgrace.org/my-neighborly-church/

Biographies in Pastoral Ministry by Ben Wilson https://servantsofgrace.org/biographies-in-pastoral-ministry/

Robert Jones- Contentment that Lasts https://servantsofgrace.org/robert-jones-contentment-that-lasts/

Tuesday 9/17/2019

Jesus Is the Reason For Every Season by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/jesus-is-the-reason-for-every-season/

Only God Can Change People by Joseph Hamrick https://servantsofgrace.org/only-god-can-change-people/

Never Do Ministry Alone by Mike Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/never-do-ministry-alone/

Wed 9/18/2019

A Whole Woman of Faith: The Need for Doctrine and Deeds by Lara D’Entremont https://servantsofgrace.org/a-whole-woman-of-faith-the-need-for-doctrine-and-deeds/

Discovering the Real Meaning of Free Will and Divine Freedom by John Ellis https://servantsofgrace.org/discovering-the-real-meaning-of-free-will-and-divine-freedom/

Do Not Abandon Gospel Freedom and Hope by James Forbis https://servantsofgrace.org/do-not-abandon-gospel-freedom-and-hope/

Thursday 9/19/2019

The Meaning of Romans 8:28 and It’s Impact on the Christian Life https://servantsofgrace.org/the-meaning-of-romans-828-and-its-impact-on-the-christian-life/

Five Ways to Ensure Our Souls Aren’t Strangled by Screens by Kevin DeYoung https://servantsofgrace.org/five-ways-to-ensure-our-souls-arent-strangled-by-screens/

Friday 9/20/2019

Are You Frustrated by Others’ Spiritual Immaturity? by Ian Duguid https://servantsofgrace.org/are-you-frustrated-by-others-spiritual-immaturity/

By Many or By Few from 1 Samuel 14:1-23 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/18-by-many-or-by-fewsermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 7/6/2020-7/11/2020

Weekly Roundup 7/6/2020-7/11/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/29/2020-7/4/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/6/2020-7/11/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/6/2020-7/11/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 5/25/2020-5/30/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 6/29/2020-7/4/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/29/2020-7/4/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/29/2020-7/4/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/22/2020-6/27/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/22/2020-6/27/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/22/2020-6/27/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/15/2020-6/20/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/15/2020-6/20/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/15/2020-6/20/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/8/2020-6/13/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/8/2020-6/13/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/8/2020-6/13/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share13
Tweet2
Reddit
Share
Email