Posted On August 15, 2020

Weekly Roundup 8/10/2020-8/15/2020

by | Aug 15, 2020 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/10/2020-8/15/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 8/10/2020

Faithfulness in a COVID-19 School Year by Courtney Hoffman https://servantsofgrace.org/faithfulness-in-a-covid-19-school-year/

Esther Smith- Chronic Pain Walking by Faith https://servantsofgrace.org/esther-smith-chronic-pain-walking-by-faith/

Obedience In Suffering by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/obedience-in-suffering/

Tuesday 8/11/2020

The Holy Spirit and Common Grace by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/the-holy-spirit-and-common-grace/

What About Me? Part 4 https://servantsofgrace.org/what-about-me-part-4/

Source of Salvation by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/source-of-salvation/

Wed 8/12/2020

The Injustice of Social Justice? by William Farley https://servantsofgrace.org/the-injustice-of-social-justice/

Andy’s Theses For The Church Series – Thesis #1 Christ Is King And He Alone Is Head Of The Church https://servantsofgrace.org/andys-theses-for-the-church-series-thesis-1-christ-is-king-and-he-alone-is-head-of-the-church/

Dull of Hearing by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/dull-of-hearing/

Thursday 8/13/2020

Romans 1:1-6 episode one of the By His Grace Bible Podcast https://servantsofgrace.org/romans-11-6/

The Meaning And Purpose Of The Righteousness Of God https://servantsofgrace.org/the-meaning-and-purpose-of-the-righteousness-of-god/

The Causes of Immaturity by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-causes-of-immaturity/

Friday 8/14/2020

Daily Bites Of God’s Word on Psalm 119:105-112 https://servantsofgrace.org/daily-bites-of-gods-word-on-psalm-119105-112/

Going on to Maturity by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/going-on-to-maturity/

The 5th Seal from Revelation 6:9-11 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/21-the-5th-sealsermon/

Church Inside or Outside: 1st Amendment and the Separation of Church and State by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/church-inside-or-outside-1st-amendment-and-the-separation-of-church-and-state/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 11/29/2021-12/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/29/2021-12/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/29/2021-12/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 11/22/2021-11/27/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/22/2021-11/27/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/22/2021-11/27/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Sunday...

Weekly Roundup 11/15/2021-11/20/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/15/2021-11/20/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/15/2021-11/20/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 11/2/2021-11/6/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/2/2021-11/6/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/2/2021-11/6/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. 11/20/2021...

Weekly Roundup 10/25/2021-10/30/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/25/2021-10/30/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/25/2021-10/30/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/18/2021-10/23/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/18/2021-10/23/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/18/2021-10/23/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Tweet1
Email
Reddit
Share