Weekly Roundup 7/20/2015-7/25/2015

Posted On July 26, 2015

weekly roundupThis is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/20/2015-7/25/2015. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 7/20/2015-

The Presence of God reviewed by David Dunham https://servantsofgrace.org/the-presence-of-god/

The Practice of Puritan Meditation by Tim Nargi https://servantsofgrace.org/the-practice-of-puritan-meditation/

The Righteousness of God by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-righteousness-of-god/

Tuesday 7/21/2015-

The Pastor Theologian: Resurrecting an Ancient Vision reviewed by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-pastor-theologian-resurrecting-an-ancient-vision/

Two Ways To Deal With Garbage Mouth Syndrome by Mike Boling  https://servantsofgrace.org/two-ways-to-deal-with-garbage-mouth-syndrome/

Five Pitfalls for Young Leaders by Dan Darling  https://servantsofgrace.org/five-pitfalls-for-young-leaders/

Wed 7/22/2015-

Morality and a high view of God by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/morality-and-a-high-view-of-god/

Basil of Caesarea reviewed by Jonathan Tomes https://servantsofgrace.org/basil-of-caesarea-by-marvin-jones/

The Omniscience of God by Jason Garwood https://servantsofgrace.org/the-omniscience-of-god/

Thursday 7/23/2015-

Finding Truth by Nancy Pearcey reviewed by Craig Hurst https://servantsofgrace.org/finding-truth-by-nancy-pearcey/

God’s Omnipotence by Jason Helopoulos https://servantsofgrace.org/gods-omnipotence/

Trusting Christ to Provide by Nick Batzig https://servantsofgrace.org/trusting-christ-to-provide/

Friday 7/24/2015

Active Spirituality – Grace and Effort in the Christian Life reviewed by Jonathan Tomes https://servantsofgrace.org/active-spirituality-grace-and-effort-in-the-christian-life/

You Are Worth More Than Your Social Stock Says You Are by Joey Cochran https://servantsofgrace.org/you-are-worth-more-than-your-social-stock-says-you-are/

Why Pornography and Internet Shaming are Basically the Same Thing by Scott Sauls https://servantsofgrace.org/why-pornography-and-internet-shaming-are-basically-the-same-thing/

Saturday 7/25/2015

For the Love of God’s Word reviewed by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/for-the-love-of-gods-word/

On Those Missing Verses In Your ESV and NIV Bible by Mike Leake https://servantsofgrace.org/on-those-missing-verses-in-your-esv-and-niv-bible/

 

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 6/29/2020-7/4/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/29/2020-7/4/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/29/2020-7/4/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/22/2020-6/27/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/22/2020-6/27/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/22/2020-6/27/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/15/2020-6/20/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/15/2020-6/20/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/15/2020-6/20/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/8/2020-6/13/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/8/2020-6/13/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/8/2020-6/13/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/1/2020-6/6/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/1/2020-6/6/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/1/2020-6/6/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/25/2020-5/30/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/25/2020-5/30/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 5/25/2020-5/30/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share1
Reddit
Pin
Share
Email