Everyday Faithfulness: The Beauty of Ordinary Perseverance in a Demanding World

On today’s Equipping You in Grace show, Dave and Glenna Marshall provide advice and encouragement to those struggling with assurance, and discuss issues related to waiting on the Lord, facing doubt, and the gospel, along with her book, Everyday Faithfulness: The...

When God’s Saving Work Causes Present Suffering

When I was eleven months old, I was diagnosed with acute lymphoblastic leukemia. The doctors, at one point, told my parents my chance of recovery, of survival, was five percent. Things progressed quickly, and I was soon headed for a bone marrow transplant, preceded by...

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/25/2020-5/30/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 5/25/2020-5/30/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

#10: Faithful unto Death[Sermon]

Join Dave as continues our Revelation series looking at Revelation 2:8-11.  

Daily Bites Of God’s Word on Hebrews 4:14-16

On this new Daily Bites of God’s Word, Andy discusses Psalm 139 and helps us understand what this chapter means and it’s importance.

Our True Master

Colossians 3:22-24, “22 Bondservants, obey in everything those who are your earthly masters, not by way of eye-service, as people-pleasers, but with sincerity of heart, fearing the Lord. 23 Whatever you do, work heartily, as for the Lord and not for men, 24 knowing...
Weekly Roundup 7/22/2019-7/27/2019

Posted On July 27, 2019

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/22/2019-7/27/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 7/22/2019

At the Still Point of Our Turning World by Davis Wetherell https://servantsofgrace.org/at-the-still-point-of-our-turning-world/

Mark Vroegop- The Place and Practice of Lament in the Christian Life https://servantsofgrace.org/mark-vroegop-the-place-and-practice-of-lament-in-the-christian-life/

Submit to Your Leaders by Joseph Hamrick https://servantsofgrace.org/submit-to-your-leaders/

The Goal of Ecclesiastes: An Introduction by Rick Hanna https://servantsofgrace.org/the-goal-of-ecclesiastes-an-introduction/

Tuesday 7/23/2019

Are Your Prayers Like Paul’s Prayers? by Alistair Begg https://servantsofgrace.org/are-your-prayers-like-pauls-prayers/

Guard Your Heart: Lessons from Proverbs 4:23 by Joshua Mills https://servantsofgrace.org/guard-your-heart-lessons-from-proverbs-423/

Everything Under the Sun Is Not Everything by Paul Lundgren  https://servantsofgrace.org/everything-under-the-sun-is-not-everything/

Wed 7/24/2019

The Vanity of Wisdom by Benjamin Wilson https://servantsofgrace.org/the-vanity-of-wisdom-2/

Biblical Evidence for the Deity of Christ by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/biblical-evidence-for-the-deity-of-christ/

Ordinary Plans Interrupted by the Extraordinary God by Kimberly Cummings https://servantsofgrace.org/ordinary-plans-interrupted-by-the-extraordinary-god/

Thursday 7/25/2019

What Makes Charles Spurgeon Relevant Today? by Michael Reeves https://servantsofgrace.org/what-makes-charles-spurgeon-relevant-today/

Charles Wingard- Help for New Pastors for Their First Years of Ministry https://servantsofgrace.org/charles-wingard-help-for-new-pastors-for-their-first-years-of-ministry/

Seeking Refuge in Pleasure is Meaningless by Zach Kendrick https://servantsofgrace.org/seeking-refuge-in-pleasure-is-meaningless/

Friday 7/26/2019

Samuel’s Farewell from 1 Samuel 12:1-25 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/16-samuels-farewellsermon/

Three Principles on Wisdom by Zach Kendrick https://servantsofgrace.org/three-principles-on-wisdom/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/25/2020-5/30/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/25/2020-5/30/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 5/25/2020-5/30/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 5/25/2020-5/30/2020

Weekly Roundup 5/25/2020-5/30/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/25/2020-5/30/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/18/2020-5/23/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/18/2020-5/23/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 5/18/2020-5/23/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 5/18/2020-5/23/2020

Weekly Roundup 5/18/2020-5/23/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/18/2020-5/23/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 5/11/2020-5/16/2020

Weekly Roundup 5/11/2020-5/16/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/11/2020-5/16/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/4/2020-5/9/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/4/2020-5/9/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 5/4/2020-5/9/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share9
Tweet2
Reddit
Pin
Share