Weekly Roundup 6/12/2017-6/17/2017

Posted On June 17, 2017

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/12/2017-6/17/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 6/12/2017

Episode 94- Dr. Andrew David Naselli How To Understand And Apply the New Testament Twelve Steps From Exegesis to Theology  https://servantsofgrace.org/episode-94-dr-andrew-david-naselli-how-to-understand-and-apply-the-new-testament-twelve-steps-from-exegesis-to-theology/

We Need Community by Christina Fox https://servantsofgrace.org/we-need-community/

God, the Gracious Host by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/god-gracious-host/

Tuesday 6/13/2017-

Spiritual Disciplines for Busy Men by Dan Darling https://servantsofgrace.org/spiritual-disciplines-busy-men/

Worship the King by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/worship-the-king/

Thanks Be to God for Building Healthy Churches by Drew Cox https://servantsofgrace.org/thanks-be-to-god-for-building-healthy-churches/ 

Marriage Requires Sanctification by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/marriage-requires-sanctification/

Wed 6/14/2017-

The Imperfect Disciple: Grace for People Who Can’t Get Their Act Together (Jared C. Wilson) reviewed by Zach Barnhart https://servantsofgrace.org/imperfect-disciple-grace-people-cant-get-act-together-jared-c-wilson/

The Blessed Man by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-blessed-man/

Sow the Word: Biblical Authority in Missions by David Prince https://servantsofgrace.org/sow-word-biblical-authority-missions/

Thursday 6/15/2017-

Worship, Hunger, and Thirst by Bryan Wilkes https://servantsofgrace.org/worship-hunger-thirst/

Episode 95- The Importance and Need for Expository Preaching https://servantsofgrace.org/episode-95-importance-need-expository-preaching/ 

Have You Ever (Really) Read the Bible? by Dr. John Piper https://servantsofgrace.org/ever-really-read-bible/

Friday 6/16/2017

Jesus Washing the Disciples Feet from John 13:1-11 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/72-jesus-washing-disciples-feetsermon/

How to Love God and Your Neighbor through Your Work by Dr. Jim Hamilton https://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-love-god-and-your-neighbor-through-your-work/

Reading the Bible Supernaturally: Seeing and Savoring the Glory of God in Scripture (John Piper) reviewed by Zach Barnhart https://servantsofgrace.org/reading-bible-supernaturally-seeing-savoring-glory-god-scripture-john-piper/

Saturday 6/17/2017

Five Sources of True Change by David Powlison https://servantsofgrace.org/five-sources-true-change/ 

QUIT YE LIKE MEN by Dr. Michael Milton  https://servantsofgrace.org/quit-ye-like-men/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 6/29/2020-7/4/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/29/2020-7/4/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/29/2020-7/4/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/22/2020-6/27/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/22/2020-6/27/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/22/2020-6/27/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/15/2020-6/20/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/15/2020-6/20/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/15/2020-6/20/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/8/2020-6/13/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/8/2020-6/13/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/8/2020-6/13/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/1/2020-6/6/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/1/2020-6/6/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/1/2020-6/6/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/25/2020-5/30/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/25/2020-5/30/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 5/25/2020-5/30/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tweet1
Share1
Pin
Reddit
Share