Weekly Roundup 6/8/2020-6/13/2020

Posted On June 13, 2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/8/2020-6/13/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 6/8/2020

How Suffering Crushes Our Unrealistic Expectations by Paul David Tripp https://servantsofgrace.org/how-suffering-crushes-our-unrealistic-expectations/

Greetings and Encouragement for the People of God by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/greetings-and-encouragement-for-the-people-of-god/

Brian Hedges– Thriving in Grace: Twelve Ways the Puritans Fuel Spiritual Growth https://servantsofgrace.org/brian-hedges-thriving-in-grace-twelve-ways-the-puritans-fuel-spiritual-growth/

Tuesday 6/9/2020

Four Lessons For the Church In This Time, and Beyond by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/four-lessons-for-the-church-in-this-time-and-beyond/

The Christian Man And The Workplace – Pursuing Excellence In The Workplace To The Glory Of God https://servantsofgrace.org/the-christian-man-and-the-workplace-pursuing-excellence-in-the-workplace-to-the-glory-of-god/

Comfort and Encouragement by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/comfort-and-encouragement/

Wed 6/10/2020

There Are No Unimportant Parts of the Church by Megan Hill https://servantsofgrace.org/there-are-no-unimportant-parts-of-the-church/

King James Onlyism Rhetoric 101: Reading The Wrong Bible https://servantsofgrace.org/king-james-onlyism-rhetoric-101-reading-the-wrong-bible/

Epaphras and Luke by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/epaphras-and-luke/

Thursday 6/11/2020

Why God Refers To Himself As the God of Abraham, Isaac, And Jacob https://servantsofgrace.org/why-god-refers-to-himself-as-the-abraham-isaac-and-jacob/

Theological Triage – 3rd Level Issues, Part 2 https://servantsofgrace.org/theological-triage-3rd-level-issues-part-2/

Final Words to Colossae by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/final-words-to-colossae/

Friday 6/12/2020

God’s Plan for Your Discontentment by Nancy Guthrie https://servantsofgrace.org/gods-plan-for-your-discontentment/

Daily Bites Of God’s Word on Matthew 7:24-27 https://servantsofgrace.org/daily-bites-of-gods-word-part-13-discussion-on-matthew-724-27/

According to Your Works from Revelation 2:18-29 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/12-according-to-your-workssermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/27/2020-8/1/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/27/2020-8/1/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 7/27/2020-8/1/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 7/27/2020-8/1/2020

Weekly Roundup 7/27/2020-8/1/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/27/2020-8/1/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/20/2020-7/25/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/20/2020-7/25/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 7/20/2020-7/25/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 7/20/2020-7/25/2020

Weekly Roundup 7/20/2020-7/25/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/20/2020-7/25/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/13/2020-7/18/2020

Weekly Roundup 7/13/2020-7/18/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/13/2020-7/18/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/13/2020-7/18/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/13/2020-7/18/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 7/13/2020-7/18/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Tweet2
Email
Reddit
Share