Posted On May 20, 2017

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/15/2017-5/20/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 5/15/2017

Episode 86- Erik Raymond– Chasing Contentment: Trusting God in a Discontented Age https://servantsofgrace.org/episode-86-erik-raymond-chasing-contentment-trusting-god-discontented-age/

Some Brief Thoughts On Bible Reading for Men by Brian Borgman https://servantsofgrace.org/brief-thoughts-bible-reading-men/

A Call to Persevere in Prayer by Landon Coleman https://servantsofgrace.org/a-call-to-persevere-in-prayer/

Confronted by Grace: Meditations of a Theologian (John Webster) https://servantsofgrace.org/confronted-grace-meditations-theologian-john-webster/

Tuesday 5/16/2017-

The Gold Standard for Biblical Manhood: Striving for the Standard of Godliness and Holiness by God’s Grace delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/2-gold-standard-biblical-manhood-striving-standard-godliness-holiness-gods-gracesermon/

Benefits of Reading Through the Bible by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/benefits-of-reading-through-the-bible/

Measuring Disunity and Modesty by the Standard of the Gospel by Liz Wann https://servantsofgrace.org/measuring-disunity-modesty-standard-gospel/

Wed 5/17/2017-

Forensic Faith reviewed by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/book-review-forensic-faith/

Growing in the Spiritual Disciplines by Landon Coleman https://servantsofgrace.org/growing-spiritual-disciplines/

What Paul Really Said about Women in the Church by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/what-paul-really-said-about-women-in-the-church/

Thursday 5/18/2017-

Episode 87- Nate Pickowicz- Christ the Fountain of Life (The American Puritans Series) https://servantsofgrace.org/episode-87-nate-pickowicz-christ-fountain-life-american-puritans-series/

I Still Do by Gaye Clark https://servantsofgrace.org/i-still-do/

Friday 5/19/2017

The Gold Standard for Biblical Manhood: Striving for the Standard of Godliness and Holiness by God’s Grace by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-gold-standard-for-biblical-manhood-striving-for-the-standard-of-godliness-and-holiness-by-gods-grace/

Don’t Theologize or Spiritualize Ministry Mediocrity by David Prince https://servantsofgrace.org/dont-theologize-spiritualize-ministry-mediocrity/

The New City Catechism Devotional reviewed by Zach Barnhart https://servantsofgrace.org/new-city-catechism-devotional/

Saturday 5/20/2017

Domestic Abuse and the Church by David Dunham https://servantsofgrace.org/domestic-abuse-church/

How the Laments Speak to Our Fears by Christina Fox https://servantsofgrace.org/laments-speak-fears/

Five Powerful Principles for Biblical Manhood in the Local Church delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/3-five-powerful-principles-biblical-manhood-local-churchsermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share1
Reddit
Email
Buffer
Tweet