Posted On April 12, 2015

Weekly Roundup 4/6/2015-4/11/2015

by | Apr 12, 2015 | Resources

weekly roundupThis is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/6/2015-4/11/2015. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 4/6/2015-

Twenty-One Books I Recommend on Sin by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/twenty-six-books-i-recommend-on-sin/

Romans 8-16 For You reviewed by Zach Kendrick https://servantsofgrace.org/romans-8-16-for-you/

Five myths about Christian engagement in the public square by Dan Darling https://servantsofgrace.org/five-myths-christian-engagement-public-square/

Tuesday 4/7/2015-

Sin Series Recap https://servantsofgrace.org/sin-series-recap/

The Student Bible Atlas reviewed by Mike Boiling https://servantsofgrace.org/the-student-bible-atlas/

A Good Mentor Points Out the Cliffs by Mike Leake https://servantsofgrace.org/a-good-mentor-points-out-the-cliffs/

Wed 4/8/2015-

Honest Evangelism: How to Talk About Jesus Even When It’s Tough reviewed by Brian Cosby https://servantsofgrace.org/honest-evangelism-how-to-talk-about-jesus-even-when-its-tough-a-review/

Guilt, Freedom, and Productivity by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/guilt-freedom-and-productivity/

Relationships and the Great Commission by Dan Darling https://servantsofgrace.org/relationships-and-the-great-commission/

Thursday 4/9/2015-

How To Be A Useful Christian from John 3:22-31  delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/18-how-to-be-a-useful-christiansermon/

EP Study Commentary on Acts by Guy Prentiss Waters reviewed by Josh Davis https://servantsofgrace.org/ep-study-commentary-on-acts-by-guy-prentiss-waters/

Pressing Forward In Obedience to God’s Commands by Matthew Fretwell https://servantsofgrace.org/pressing-forward-in-obedience-to-gods-commands/

Friday 4/10/2015

Imagination Redeemed: Glorifying God With A Neglected Part Of Your Mind reviewed by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/imagination-redeemed-glorifying-god-with-a-neglected-part-of-your-mind/

Nine Bible Passages For Meditating On The Gospel by Chris Poblete https://servantsofgrace.org/nine-bible-passages-for-meditating-on-the-gospel/

Saturday 4/11/2014

Look and Live Behold The Soul-Thrilling, Sin-Destroying Glory of Christ by Matt Papa reviewed by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/look-and-live-behold-the-soul-thrilling-sin-destroying-glory-of-christ-by-matt-papa/

Dealing With Jealousy In Marriage by Matthew Fretwell https://servantsofgrace.org/dealing-with-jealousy-in-marriage/

All Work Is Equally Important and Is To Be Done For The Lord by Matt Perman https://servantsofgrace.org/all-work-is-equally-important-and-is-to-be-done-for-the-lord/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/20/2021-9/25/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share1
Reddit
Email
Buffer
Tweet