Weekly Roundup 2/16/2015-2/21/2015

Posted On February 22, 2015

weekly roundupThis is our weekly roundup of posts for 2/16/2015-2/21/2015. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 2/16/2015-

Distinguishing Between Sanctification and Legalism by David Dunham https://servantsofgrace.org/distinguishing-between-sanctification-and-legalism/

Being enamored by the gospel by Jason Garwood https://servantsofgrace.org/being-enamored-by-the-gospel/

The Unbelievable Gospel: Say Something Worth Believing reviewed by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-unbelievable-gospel-say-something-worth-believing/

Tuesday 2/17/2015-

Romans 8-16 For You by Timothy Keller reviewed by Josh Davis https://servantsofgrace.org/romans-8-16-for-you-by-timothy-keller/

Cultivating Holiness Part 1 by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/cultivating-holiness-part-1/

What to Pray for When You’re Feeling Spiritual Weak by Chris Poblete https://servantsofgrace.org/what-to-pray-for-when-youre-feeling-spiritual-weak/

Wed 2/18/2015-

Gospel Formed Living: A Grace-Addicted, Truth-Filled, Jesus-Exalting Life reviewed by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/gospel-formed-living-a-grace-addicted-truth-filled-jesus-exalting-life-by-jeff-medders/

Holiness: Becoming a Vessel For Honor by Zach Barnhart https://servantsofgrace.org/holiness-becoming-a-vessel-for-honor/

5 People We Should Pray For Even Though We Don’t Want To by Dan Darling https://servantsofgrace.org/5-people-we-should-pray-for-even-though-we-dont-want-to/

The Presidential Fitness Award and the Gospel by Dr. Brian Cosby https://servantsofgrace.org/the-presidential-fitness-award-and-the-gospel/

Thursday 2/19/2015-

Experiencing the Trinity: The Grace of God for the People of God reviewed by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/experiencing-the-trinity-the-grace-of-god-for-the-people-of-god/

Cultivating Holiness Part 2 by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/cultivating-holiness-part-2/

The courage to be civil by Dan Darling https://servantsofgrace.org/courage-civil/

Friday 2/20/2015

Persuasive Preaching reviewed by Jonathan Tomes https://servantsofgrace.org/persuasive-preaching-by-lary-overstreet/

Cultivating Holiness Part 3 by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/cultivating-holiness-part-3/

Wise Financial Living: Removing the Heavy Burden of Debt by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/wise-financial-living-removing-the-heavy-burden-of-debt/

Saturday 2/21/2014

Illustrated Life of Paul reviewed by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/illustrated-life-of-paul/

A Subtle, but Powerful Way to Love Your Spouse by Dan Darling https://servantsofgrace.org/subtle-powerful-way-love-spouse/

5 Things Husbands and Dads Can Do Right Now to Lead Their Family by Jason Garwood https://servantsofgrace.org/5-things-husbands-and-dads-can-do-right-now-to-lead-their-family/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 6/29/2020-7/4/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/29/2020-7/4/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/29/2020-7/4/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/22/2020-6/27/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/22/2020-6/27/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/22/2020-6/27/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/15/2020-6/20/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/15/2020-6/20/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/15/2020-6/20/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/8/2020-6/13/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/8/2020-6/13/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/8/2020-6/13/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/1/2020-6/6/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/1/2020-6/6/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/1/2020-6/6/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/25/2020-5/30/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/25/2020-5/30/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 5/25/2020-5/30/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share1
Reddit
Pin
Share
Email