This is our weekly roundup of posts for 2/4/2018-2/9/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 2/4/2018

Who Is My Neighbor? By Joey Tomlinson https://servantsofgrace.org/who-is-my-neighbor/

God Glasses: Your View of God Affects Everything by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/god-glasses-your-view-of-god-affects-everything/

When the Blind Read the Blind: Symbiotic Growth and Online Global Theology by Ruth Buchanan https://servantsofgrace.org/when-the-blind-read-the-blind-symbiotic-growth-and-online-global-theology/

Tuesday 2/5/2019

Serving as a Single by James Forbis https://servantsofgrace.org/serving-as-a-single/

Sound No Trumpet Before You by Laura Hardin https://servantsofgrace.org/sound-no-trumpet-before-you/

Selfies: Searching for the Image of God in a Digital Age reviewed by Laura Lundgren https://servantsofgrace.org/selfies-searching-for-the-image-of-god-in-a-digital-age/

The Grace of God and Prayer https://servantsofgrace.org/the-grace-of-god-and-prayer/

Wed 2/6/2019

Prayer and Intimacy with God by Charlie Handren https://servantsofgrace.org/prayer-and-intimacy-with-god/

Look to the Interests of Others by Joseph Hamrick https://servantsofgrace.org/look-to-the-interests-of-others/

Jesus for Our Time: Navigating Signposts in a New Land by Mike Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/jesus-for-our-time-navigating-signposts-in-a-new-land/

Thursday 2/7/2019

John Frame- Nature’s Case For God: A Brief Biblical Argument https://servantsofgrace.org/john-frame-natures-case-for-god-a-brief-biblical-argument/

Pray Like This: Hallowed Be Your Name by Ben Wilson https://servantsofgrace.org/pray-like-this-hallowed-be-your-name/

Friday 2/8/2019

Pray Like This: The Kingdom Come by Ben Wilson https://servantsofgrace.org/pray-like-this-the-kingdom-come/

That You May Believe from John 20:30-31 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/115-that-you-may-believesermon/