Posted On February 29, 2020

Weekly Roundup 2/24/2020-2/29/2020

by | Feb 29, 2020 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 2/24/2020-2/29/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 2/24/2020

Three Words of Counsel to Sufferers by Paul David Tripp https://servantsofgrace.org/three-words-of-counsel-to-sufferers/

Rejoice in the Lord by Carolyn Lacey https://servantsofgrace.org/rejoice-in-the-lord/

Mark Chanski- Encouragement Adrenaline for the Soul https://servantsofgrace.org/mark-chanski-encouragement-adrenaline-for-the-soul/

Tuesday 2/25/2020

The Threat of Legalism by Carolyn Lacey https://servantsofgrace.org/the-threat-of-legalism/

Biblical Stewardship, Contentment, and the Purpose of Money https://servantsofgrace.org/biblical-stewardship-contentment-and-the-purpose-of-money/

Uncommon Partnerships a Theology of Partnerships by Mike Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/uncommon-partnerships-a-theology-of-partnerships/

Wed 2/26/2020

What If I’m Discouraged in My Evangelism? (Church Questions) by Isaac Adams reviewed by Zack Kendrick https://servantsofgrace.org/what-if-im-discouraged-in-my-evangelism-church-questions/

Change Minded Churches Who Don’t Want Change by Desmond Barrett https://servantsofgrace.org/change-minded-churches-who-dont-want-change/

Paul’s Former Confidence by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/pauls-former-confidence/

Thursday 2/27/2020

Gospel Mission and Unity: How Far Am I Willing to Go? by Timothy Shorey https://servantsofgrace.org/gospel-mission-and-unity-how-far-am-i-willing-to-go/

The Righteousness of God by Faith by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-righteousness-of-god-by-faith/

Election, Reprobation, and the Christian https://servantsofgrace.org/election-reprobationand-the-christian/

Friday 2/28/2020

Dark Night Of The Soul from 1 Samuel 28:3-25 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/40-dark-night-of-the-soulsermon/

God Blesses Holiness, Not Pastoral Talent by John MacArthur https://servantsofgrace.org/god-blesses-holiness-not-pastoral-talent/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 1/23/2022-1/29/2022

Weekly Roundup 1/23/2022-1/29/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/23/2022-1/29/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Sunday...

Weekly Roundup 1/17/2022-1/22/2022

Weekly Roundup 1/17/2022-1/22/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/17/2022-1/22/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 1/10-1/15/2022

Weekly Roundup 1/10-1/15/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/9/2022-1/15/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Sunday...

Weekly Roundup 1/2/2022-1/8/2022

Weekly Roundup 1/2/2022-1/8/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/2/2022-1/8/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Sunday...

Weekly Roundup 12/27/2021-1/1/2021

Weekly Roundup 12/27/2021-1/1/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/27/2021-1/1/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 12/20/2021-12/25/2021

Weekly Roundup 12/20/2021-12/25/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/20/2021-12/25/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Tweet
Email
Reddit
Share