Posted On December 11, 2021

Weekly Roundup 12/6/2021-12/11/2021

by | Dec 11, 2021 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/6/2021-12/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 12/6/2021

Reflections on the Incarnation: What Is It, Why Does It Matter? by John Nielson https://servantsofgrace.org/reflections-on-the-incarnation-what-is-it-why-does-it-matter/

The Key to Making Difficult Decisions by Deborah Howard https://servantsofgrace.org/the-key-to-making-difficult-decisions/

Paul’s Fellow Prisoners by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/pauls-fellow-prisoners/

Jonathan Gibson– Be Thou My Vision: A Liturgy for Daily Worship https://servantsofgrace.org/jonathan-gibson-be-thou-my-vision-a-liturgy-for-daily-worship/

Tuesday 12/7/2021

Developing Biblical Elders in the Church by Parker Reardon https://servantsofgrace.org/developing-biblical-elders-in-the-church/

Working Hard In the Lord by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/working-hard-in-the-lord/

To the Pure https://servantsofgrace.org/to-the-pure/

Pay the Price by Robert Norman https://servantsofgrace.org/pay-the-price/

Wed 12/8/2021

Secular or Sacred: Teaching our Children the True Origin of Christmas by Leslie Schumacker https://servantsofgrace.org/secular-or-sacred-teaching-our-children-the-true-origin-of-christmas/

Honoring Faithfulness by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/honoring-faithfulness/

Deborah Howard- HELP! I’m So Lonely https://servantsofgrace.org/deborah-howard-help-im-so-lonely/

Thursday 12/9/2021

Greeting One Another by Ligonier Bible study https://servantsofgrace.org/greeting-one-another/

The Meaning and Significance of the Manager https://servantsofgrace.org/the-meaning-and-significance-of-the-manager/

Friday 12/10/2021

7 Tips for Navigating Criticism as a Pastor by Lewis Allen https://servantsofgrace.org/7-tips-for-navigating-criticism-as-a-pastor/

Avoiding False Teachers by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/avoiding-false-teachers/

Absalom, O Absalom from 2 Samuel 18:19:19:8 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/absalom-o-absalom/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 1/10-1/15/2022

Weekly Roundup 1/10-1/15/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/9/2022-1/15/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Sunday...

Weekly Roundup 1/2/2022-1/8/2022

Weekly Roundup 1/2/2022-1/8/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/2/2022-1/8/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Sunday...

Weekly Roundup 12/27/2021-1/1/2021

Weekly Roundup 12/27/2021-1/1/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/27/2021-1/1/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 12/20/2021-12/25/2021

Weekly Roundup 12/20/2021-12/25/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/20/2021-12/25/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 12/13/2021-12/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 12/13/2021-12/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/13/2021-12/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 11/29/2021-12/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/29/2021-12/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/29/2021-12/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share
Tweet2
Email
Reddit
Share