Posted On January 4, 2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/30/2019-1/4/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 12/30/2019

Reading and Studying the Bible in 2020 https://servantsofgrace.org/reading-and-studying-the-bible-in-2020/

10 Things You Should Know about Christian Hospitality by Rosaria Butterfield https://servantsofgrace.org/10-things-you-should-know-about-christian-hospitality/

Tuesday 12/31/2019

Becoming C.S. Lewis by Harry Lee Poe reviewed by Zack Kendrick https://servantsofgrace.org/becoming-c-s-lewis-by-harry-lee-poe/

5 Myths about John Calvin by Michael Haykin https://servantsofgrace.org/5-myths-about-john-calvin/

When the Pastor’s Wife Needs Prayer by Melissa Holmquist https://servantsofgrace.org/when-the-pastors-wife-needs-prayer/

Wed 1/1/2020

Bible Reading: Duty or Delight?: Guidance on Bible Reading by Landon Coleman https://servantsofgrace.org/bible-reading-duty-or-delight-guidance-on-bible-reading/

What C. S. Lewis Can Teach Us about Youth Ministry by Harry Lee Poe https://servantsofgrace.org/what-c-s-lewis-can-teach-us-about-youth-ministry/

Thursday 1/2/2019

Teaching Your Kids Gratitude in the Media Age by William Smith https://servantsofgrace.org/teaching-your-kids-gratitude-in-the-media-age/

New Year, New Resolutions to Grow in the Grace of God https://servantsofgrace.org/new-year-new-resolutions-to-grow-in-the-grace-of-god/

Friday 1/3/2020

Are We Meant to Enjoy Our Work? by James Hamilton https://servantsofgrace.org/are-we-meant-to-enjoy-our-work/

Murder of The Priests from 1 Samuel 22:1-23 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/32-murder-of-the-priestssermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/21/2020-9/26/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/21/2020-9/26/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 9/21/2020-9/26/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 9/21/2020-9/26/2020

Weekly Roundup 9/21/2020-9/26/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/21/2020-9/26/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/14/2020-9/19/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/14/2020-9/19/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 9/14/2020-9/19/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 9/14/2020-9/19/2020

Weekly Roundup 9/14/2020-9/19/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/14/2020-9/19/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/7/2020-9/12/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/7/2020-9/12/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 9/7/2020-9/12/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 9/7/2020-9/12/2020

Weekly Roundup 9/7/2020-9/12/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/7/2020-9/12/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share6
Tweet2
Email
Reddit
Share