weekly roundupThis is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/23/2015-11/28/2015. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 11/23/2015-

Jesus Upholding the Authority of Scripture by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/jesus-upholding-the-authority-of-scripture/

Dude’s Guide To Marriage Ten Skills Every Husband Must Develop to Love His Wife Well reviewed by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/dudes-guide-to-marriage-ten-skills-every-husband-must-develop-to-love-his-wife-well/

Tuesday 11/24/2015-

The Original Jesus by Daniel Darling reviewed by Zach Barnhart https://servantsofgrace.org/the-original-jesus-by-daniel-darling/

A Gospel Cure for Weary Hearts by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/gospel-cure-weary-hearts/

Anger by David Dunham https://servantsofgrace.org/anger/

The Split of 1054 by Timothy Nargi https://servantsofgrace.org/the-split-of-1054/

Wed 11/25/2015-

Growing Together Towards Love and Good Deeds by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/growing-together-towards-love-and-good-deeds/

Great Doctrines of the Bible reviewed by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/great-doctrines-of-the-bible/

Thursday 11/26/2015-

Thankfulness on Thanksgiving: Participating in the Joy of Giving Thanks to God by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/thankfulness-on-thanksgiving-participating-in-the-joy-of-giving-thanks-to-god/

Genesis: History, Fiction, or Neither? reviewed by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/genesis-history-fiction-or-neither/

Friday 11/27/2015

Three Reasons We Miss the Message of the Bible by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/three-reasons-we-miss-the-message-of-the-bible/

Return to Me: A Biblical Theology of Repentance reviewed by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/return-to-me-a-biblical-theology-of-repentance/

Saturday 11/28/2015

The Reckless Love of God Experiencing the Personal Passionate Heart of the Gospel reviewed by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-reckless-love-of-god-experiencing-the-personal-passionate-heart-of-the-gospel/

Blessed are Those Who Walk in the Word by Chris Poblete https://servantsofgrace.org/blessed-are-those-who-walk-in-the-word/

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest
Email
0
No products in the cart.