Posted On November 14, 2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/9/2020-11/14/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 11/9/2020

Drew Hunter—Unfolding Grace Study Guide: A Guided Study Through the Bible https://servantsofgrace.org/drew-hunter-unfolding-grace-study-guide-a-guided-study-through-the-bible/

In the Beginning, God by Tom Sugimura  https://servantsofgrace.org/in-the-beginning-god/

Profaning the Blood by Ligonier Bible study https://servantsofgrace.org/profaning-the-blood/

Tuesday 11/10/2020

Learning from the Life and Death of Stephen by Nancy Guthrie https://servantsofgrace.org/learning-from-the-life-and-death-of-stephen/

Faith Working https://servantsofgrace.org/faith-working/

Hands of the Living God by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/hands-of-the-living-god/

Wed 11/11/2020

7 Tips for Reading the Bible with Another Person by Drew Hunter https://servantsofgrace.org/7-tips-for-reading-the-bible-with-another-person/

He is There and He is Not Silent- Francis Schaeffer (1972) reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/he-is-there-and-he-is-not-silent-francis-schaeffer-1972/

The Beauty of Affliction by Laura Miller https://servantsofgrace.org/the-beauty-of-affliction/

Thursday 11/12/2020

Christians Must Be Truthful by J.I. Packer https://servantsofgrace.org/christians-must-be-truthful/

Joy And Help For The Anxious In Christ Alone https://servantsofgrace.org/joy-and-help-for-the-anxious-in-christ-alone/

An Abiding Possession by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/an-abiding-possession/

Friday 11/13/2020

The Peace Which Christ Gives His True Followers – Jonathan Edwards (1750) reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/the-peace-which-christ-gives-his-true-followers-jonathan-edwards-1750/

How to Root out Apathy with the Power of Habit by Glenna Marshall https://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-root-out-apathy-with-the-power-of-habit/

The Rising Of The Beast from Revelation 13:1-10 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/34-the-rising-of-the-beastsermon/

Related Posts

Why Good Friday is Good

Why Good Friday is Good

The Reading of Scripture On this Good Friday, we seek to answer one of the most fundamental questions about this day. Jesus will provide the answer to the powerful forces at work beneath the awful scene on Calvary’s Cross. From the Gospel of John, chapter twelve, and...

Weekly Roundup of Links 3/8/2021-3/13/2021

Weekly Roundup of Links 3/8/2021-3/13/2021

This is our weekly roundup of links for 3/8/2021-3/13/2021 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. The top ten most-read articles and media content on our website this past week. Gregg Allison- The Church: An...

What Does the Gospel Have to Say About Everyday Life

What Does the Gospel Have to Say About Everyday Life

What Does the Gospel Have to Say About Everyday Life? Thirteen men were gathered together in an upstairs room, enjoying a meal of celebration. They had traveled far and long; finally, their journey was at an end. Partway through the meal, the leader rose from the...

Review of Truth with Love: The Apologetics of Francis Schaeffer

Review of Truth with Love: The Apologetics of Francis Schaeffer

If you enjoy good biography as much as I do, you will probably appreciate reading Bryan A. Follis’s Truth with Love: The Apologetics of Francis Schaeffer. This book is an excellent summary of the life and teaching of the highly influential apologist and founder of...

What’s Going On in Our Christian Lives?

What’s Going On in Our Christian Lives?

Sometimes people greet us by asking: “What’s going on?” They mean, what’s been happening in your life? What have you been doing? What events have been important? They want to know what we perceive as being significant, vital, and essential for us? “What’s going on?”...

Weekly Roundup 12/14/2020-12/20/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/14/2020-12/20/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Reddit
Email
Buffer
Tweet