Posted On February 5, 2022

Weekly Roundup 1/31/2022-2/5/2022

by | Feb 5, 2022 | Featured, Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/31/2022-2/5/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 1/31/2022

How the Gospel Fuels and Empowers the Christian Life and Ministry With Bryan Chapell https://servantsofgrace.org/bryan-chapell-daily-grace-365-daily-devotions-reflecting-gods-unlimited-grace/

The Importance of Doctrine Matter for the Everyday Christian by Matthew Barrett https://servantsofgrace.org/the-importance-of-doctrine-matter-for-the-everyday-christian/

Pain in Childbearing by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/pain-in-childbearing/

Tuesday 2/1/2022

In the Hall of Heroes by Jake Bull https://servantsofgrace.org/in-the-hall-of-heroes/

Because of You by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/because-of-you/

Pursuing What Is Profitable https://servantsofgrace.org/pursuing-what-is-profitable/

Purity: How Artificial Intelligence Impacts Radical Amputation by Tim Keeter https://servantsofgrace.org/purity-how-artificial-intelligence-impacts-radical-amputation/

Wed 2/2/2022

How to Sit Under a Biblical Sermon https://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-sit-under-a-biblical-sermon/

The First Family by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-first-family/

Brother-Theologians: Preach the Word! by David Schrock https://servantsofgrace.org/brother-theologians-preach-the-word/

The War of the Written Word by Melissa Holmquist https://servantsofgrace.org/the-war-of-the-written-word/

Thursday 2/3/2022

The Prodigal Elder Brother https://servantsofgrace.org/the-prodigal-elder-brother/

Why Manipulative People Misuse Scripture https://servantsofgrace.org/why-manipulative-people-misuse-scripture/

Cain and His Offering by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/cain-and-his-offering/

7 Tips to Help Introverts Connect at Church by Megan Hill https://servantsofgrace.org/7-tips-to-help-introverts-connect-at-church/

Friday 2/4/2022

Rule Over It by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/rule-over-it/

What the Gospel Can Do from 2 Samuel 23:8-39 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/what-the-gospel-can-do/

10 Reasons to Study the Holy Spirit by Joel Beeke https://servantsofgrace.org/10-reasons-to-study-the-holy-spirit/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 5/16/2022-5/21/2022

Weekly Roundup 5/16/2022-5/21/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/16/2022-5/21/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Cut Off

Cut Off

Genesis 17:14, “Any uncircumcised male who is not circumcised in the flesh of his foreskin shall be cut off from his people; he has broken my covenant.” Though there is a certain priority given to Abraham’s natural seed (see Gen. 17:21), from the beginning it is clear...

Fearfully and Wonderfully Made by God

Fearfully and Wonderfully Made by God

On today’s episode, a listener writes in and asks Dave, “Did God Really Know Me Before I Was Born? What You'll Hear on this Episode What the Bible Teaches About Life. Helping the Church Be About Life. We Are “Fearfully and Wonderfully Made” But Need Redemption from...

Why We Need the Puritans

Why We Need the Puritans

Who the Puritans Really Were Horse racing is said to be the sport of kings. The sport of slinging mud has, however, a wider following. Pillorying the Puritans, in particular, has long been a popular pastime both sides of the Atlantic, and most people’s image of...

Native and Foreigner

Native and Foreigner

Genesis 17:11-13, “You shall be circumcised in the flesh of your foreskins, and it shall be a sign of the covenant between me and you. 12 He who is eight days old among you shall be circumcised. Every male throughout your generations, whether born in your house or...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share
Tweet2
Email
Reddit
Share