Posted On January 25, 2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/20/2020-1/25/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 1/20/2020

Monitor Your Motives by James Forbis https://servantsofgrace.org/monitor-your-motives/

Tim Chester- Truth We Can Touch: How Baptism and Communion Shape Our Lives https://servantsofgrace.org/tim-chester-truth-we-can-touch-how-baptism-and-communion-shape-our-lives/

If Jesus Wept, We Can Too by Brittany Allen https://servantsofgrace.org/if-jesus-wept-we-can-too/

Pastor, Don’t Quit—Learn to Lament by Mark Vroegop https://servantsofgrace.org/pastor-dont-quit-learn-to-lament/

Tuesday 1/21/2020

John Knox: The Founder of the Presbyterian Church by Lara D’Entremont https://servantsofgrace.org/john-knox-the-founder-of-the-presbyterian-church/

Christ-Centered Teaching: How His Kingdom Comes by Mike Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/christ-centered-teaching-how-his-kingdom-comes/

Husband of One Wife and Fighting Sexual Sin https://servantsofgrace.org/husband-of-one-wife-and-fighting-sexual-sin/

Wed 1/22/2020

The Necessity of the Atonement by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/the-necessity-of-the-atonement/

Be Excellent as Christ Is Excellent by Andreas Kostenberger https://servantsofgrace.org/be-excellent-as-christ-is-excellent/

Thursday 1/23/2019

How to Prioritize Reading by Tony Reinke https://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-prioritize-reading/

The Purpose and Meaning of Christian Dogma https://servantsofgrace.org/the-purpose-and-meaning-of-christian-dogma/

Friday 1/24/2020

How Our Theology Shapes the Prayers of Christians by Graham Cole https://servantsofgrace.org/how-theology-shapes-the-prayers-of-christians/

A Corner of the Robe from 1 Samuel 24:1-22 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/35-a-corner-of-the-robesermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/21/2020-9/26/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/21/2020-9/26/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 9/21/2020-9/26/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 9/21/2020-9/26/2020

Weekly Roundup 9/21/2020-9/26/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/21/2020-9/26/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/14/2020-9/19/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/14/2020-9/19/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 9/14/2020-9/19/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 9/14/2020-9/19/2020

Weekly Roundup 9/14/2020-9/19/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/14/2020-9/19/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/7/2020-9/12/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/7/2020-9/12/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 9/7/2020-9/12/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 9/7/2020-9/12/2020

Weekly Roundup 9/7/2020-9/12/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/7/2020-9/12/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Tweet
Email
Reddit
Share