Posted On July 3, 2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/28/2021-7/3/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 6/28/2021

Voddie Baucham- Fault Lines: The Social Justice Movement and Evangelicalism’s Looming Catastrophe https://servantsofgrace.org/voddie-baucham-fault-lines-the-social-justice-movement-and-evangelicalisms-looming-catastrophe/

Considering Ourselves Properly by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/considering-ourselves-properly/

Five Vital Truths about Biblical Discipleship by Jessica Roen https://servantsofgrace.org/five-vital-truths-about-biblical-discipleship/

Tuesday 6/29/2021

A Portrait of the Minister as a Young Man https://servantsofgrace.org/a-portrait-of-the-minister-as-a-young-man/

Instruments of Righteousness by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/instruments-of-righteousness/

The Death of a Spouse by Edward Ruiz https://servantsofgrace.org/the-death-of-a-spouse/

Wed 6/30/2021

A Last-Minute Salvation by C.J. Moore https://servantsofgrace.org/a-last-minute-salvation/

Living Under Grace by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/living-under-grace/

Jesus Heals Blind Man by Emily Mayfield https://servantsofgrace.org/jesus-heals-blind-man/

Thursday 7/1/2021

Recovering the Lost Art of Reading – Leland Ryken and Glenda Faye Mathes reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/recovering-the-lost-art-of-reading-leland-ryken-and-glenda-faye-mathes/

What It Means to Be a God-Fearing Christian https://servantsofgrace.org/what-it-means-to-be-a-god-fearing-christian/

Friday 7/2/2021

Bloody Justice, Severe Mercy from 2 Samuel 4:1-12 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/bloody-justice-severe-mercy/

Paralyzing Accusations: Satan’s Ploy to Debilitate Believers by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/paralyzing-accusations-satans-ploy-to-debilitate-believers/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/19/2021-7/24/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/19/2021-7/24/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Reddit
Share
Email
Buffer
Tweet