This is our weekly roundup of links for 4/23/2018-4/27/2018 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Articles from Around the Internet:

  1. California’s Latest Thread To Religious Liberty and Free Speech by Joe Carter over at the ERLC. https://erlc.com/resource-library/articles/californias-latest-threat-to-religious-liberty-and-free-speech
  2. The Next Frontier in Pornography by Tim Challies. https://www.challies.com/articles/the-next-frontier-in-pornography/
  3. Three Takeaways from New Research on Americans and the Bible by Trevin Wax. https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/blogs/trevin-wax/3-takeaways-new-research-americans-bible/
  4. Episode 88 of Preaching and Preachers: The Pastor and Writing with Matt Smethurst. https://jasonkallen.com/podcast/episode-88-pastor-writing/
  5. Theologians on the Christian Life Media- Bethlehem College and Seminary. https://bcsmn.edu/theologians-christian-life-media/

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. Restore the Sweetness to Your Marriage by Stacy Reoach over at Desiring God. https://www.desiringgod.org/articles/restore-the-sweetness-to-your-marriage
  2. The True Colors of Perfectionism by Lara d’Entremont over at Unlocking the Bible. https://unlockingthebible.org/2018/04/true-colors-perfectionism/

Top Articles on Servants of Grace this week.

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Episode 144– Jason Meyer– Lloyd-Jones on the Christian Life: Doctrine and Life as Fuel and Fire http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-144-jason-meyer-lloyd-jones-on-the-christian-life-doctrine-and-life-as-fuel-and-fire/
  2. Episode 143– Stephen Wellum—Christ from Beginning to End How the Full Story of Scripture Reveals the Full Glory of Christ http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-143-stephen-wellum-christ-from-beginning-to-end-how-the-full-story-of-scripture-reveals-the-full-glory-of-christ/
  3. Episode 139– Costi Hinn- Defining Deception: Freeing the Church from the Mystical-Miracle Movement http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-139-costi-hinn-defining-deception-freeing-the-church-from-the-mystical-miracle-movement/
  4. Lloyd-Jones on the Christian Life: Doctrine and Life as Fuel and Fire (Theologians on the Christian Life) by Jason Meyer reviewed by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/lloyd-jones-on-the-christian-life-doctrine-and-life-as-fuel-and-fire-theologians-on-the-christian-life-by-jason-meyer/
  5. If We Confess Our Sins by Kurt Strassner http://servantsofgrace.org/if-we-confess-our-sins/
  6. An Open Letter to the Hesitant Host by Rosaria Butterfield http://servantsofgrace.org/an-open-letter-to-the-hesitant-host/
  7. Five Benchmarks for Making Sure You Are Preaching God’s Word (And Not Your Ideas) by Mike Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/five-benchmarks-for-making-sure-you-are-preaching-gods-word-and-not-your-ideas/
  8. An Everlasting Kingdom by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/an-everlasting-kingdom/
  9. When the Gavel Falls by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/when-the-gavel-falls/
  10. The Word of Life by Alex Early http://servantsofgrace.org/the-word-of-life/