This is our weekly roundup of links for 3/19/2018-3/24/2018 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Articles from Around the Internet:

  1. God’s Commitment to Church Planting by Mark Dever over at IMB. https://www.imb.org/2018/03/22/gods-commitment-church-planting/
  2. Christ-Centered Friendships by Christine Hoover over at TableTalk. https://tabletalkmagazine.com/posts/2018/03/christ-centered-friendship/
  3. Pain Will Not Have the Final Word by Sarah Walton over at Unlocking the Bible. https://unlockingthebible.org/2018/03/pain-will-not-have-the-final-word/

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. The Father’s Love by Christina Fox over at EnCourage. https://encourage.pcacdm.org/2018/03/22/post-template-21/
  2. Chasing a Title or Carrying a Towel by Costi Hinn over at For the Church. https://ftc.co/resource-library/blog-entries/chasing-a-title-or-carrying-a-towel
  3. Expository Enough? by David Prince over at Reformation 21. http://www.reformation21.org/blog/2018/03/expository-enough.php

Top Articles on Servants of Grace this week.

The top thirteen most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

1) Did You Know that Charles Spurgeon Struggled with Depression by Michael Reeves. http://servantsofgrace.org/did-you-know-that-charles-spurgeon-struggled-with-depression/

2) Hope in Wormwood Days by Kurt Strassner. http://servantsofgrace.org/hope-in-wormwood-days/

3) The Dangers and Benefits of Revival by Justin Huffman. http://servantsofgrace.org/the-dangers-and-benefits-of-revival/

4) How Suffering Can Be Our Teacher by David Powlison. http://servantsofgrace.org/how-suffering-can-be-our-teacher/

5) Have Mercy by Christy Britton. http://servantsofgrace.org/have-mercy/

6) Episode 136- Patrick Schreiner– the Kingdom of God and the Glory of the Cross.  http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-136-patrick-schreiner-the-kingdom-of-god-and-the-glory-of-the-cross/

7) Episode 132- Ed Welch- A Small Book About A Big Problem: Meditations on Anger, Patience, and Peace. http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-132-ed-welch-small-book-big-problem-meditations-anger-patience-peace/

8) Episode 137- Thomas R. Schreiner- Covenant and God’s Purpose for the World. http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-137-thomas-r-schreiner-covenant-and-gods-purpose-for-the-world/

9) The Glory of God in World Missions by Mike Milton. http://servantsofgrace.org/glory-god-world-missions/

10) The Doctrine of Election Kills Pride by Josh Buice. http://servantsofgrace.org/doctrine-election-kills-pride/

11) With Jesus: Finding Your place in the Story of Christ by Brian Hedges reviewed by David Steele. http://servantsofgrace.org/with-jesus-finding-your-place-in-the-story-of-christ-brian-g-hedges-2017/

12) This One Commitment Will Keep Your Marriage Together by Kevin Carson. http://servantsofgrace.org/one-commitment-will-keep-marriage-together/

13) Episode 133- Joel Beeke- Knowing and Growing in Assurance. http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-133-joel-beeke-knowing-growing-assurance-faith/