This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/22/2019-7/27/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 7/22/2019

At the Still Point of Our Turning World by Davis Wetherell http://servantsofgrace.org/at-the-still-point-of-our-turning-world/

Mark Vroegop- The Place and Practice of Lament in the Christian Life http://servantsofgrace.org/mark-vroegop-the-place-and-practice-of-lament-in-the-christian-life/

Submit to Your Leaders by Joseph Hamrick http://servantsofgrace.org/submit-to-your-leaders/

The Goal of Ecclesiastes: An Introduction by Rick Hanna http://servantsofgrace.org/the-goal-of-ecclesiastes-an-introduction/

Tuesday 7/23/2019

Are Your Prayers Like Paul’s Prayers? by Alistair Begg http://servantsofgrace.org/are-your-prayers-like-pauls-prayers/

Guard Your Heart: Lessons from Proverbs 4:23 by Joshua Mills http://servantsofgrace.org/guard-your-heart-lessons-from-proverbs-423/

Everything Under the Sun Is Not Everything by Paul Lundgren  http://servantsofgrace.org/everything-under-the-sun-is-not-everything/

Wed 7/24/2019

The Vanity of Wisdom by Benjamin Wilson http://servantsofgrace.org/the-vanity-of-wisdom-2/

Biblical Evidence for the Deity of Christ by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/biblical-evidence-for-the-deity-of-christ/

Ordinary Plans Interrupted by the Extraordinary God by Kimberly Cummings http://servantsofgrace.org/ordinary-plans-interrupted-by-the-extraordinary-god/

Thursday 7/25/2019

What Makes Charles Spurgeon Relevant Today? by Michael Reeves http://servantsofgrace.org/what-makes-charles-spurgeon-relevant-today/

Charles Wingard- Help for New Pastors for Their First Years of Ministry http://servantsofgrace.org/charles-wingard-help-for-new-pastors-for-their-first-years-of-ministry/

Seeking Refuge in Pleasure is Meaningless by Zach Kendrick http://servantsofgrace.org/seeking-refuge-in-pleasure-is-meaningless/

Friday 7/26/2019

Samuel’s Farewell from 1 Samuel 12:1-25 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/16-samuels-farewellsermon/

Three Principles on Wisdom by Zach Kendrick http://servantsofgrace.org/three-principles-on-wisdom/