This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/12/2017-6/17/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 6/12/2017

Episode 94- Dr. Andrew David Naselli How To Understand And Apply the New Testament Twelve Steps From Exegesis to Theology  http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-94-dr-andrew-david-naselli-how-to-understand-and-apply-the-new-testament-twelve-steps-from-exegesis-to-theology/

We Need Community by Christina Fox http://servantsofgrace.org/we-need-community/

God, the Gracious Host by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/god-gracious-host/

Tuesday 6/13/2017-

Spiritual Disciplines for Busy Men by Dan Darling http://servantsofgrace.org/spiritual-disciplines-busy-men/

Worship the King by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/worship-the-king/

Thanks Be to God for Building Healthy Churches by Drew Cox http://servantsofgrace.org/thanks-be-to-god-for-building-healthy-churches/ 

Marriage Requires Sanctification by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/marriage-requires-sanctification/

Wed 6/14/2017-

The Imperfect Disciple: Grace for People Who Can’t Get Their Act Together (Jared C. Wilson) reviewed by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/imperfect-disciple-grace-people-cant-get-act-together-jared-c-wilson/

The Blessed Man by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/the-blessed-man/

Sow the Word: Biblical Authority in Missions by David Prince http://servantsofgrace.org/sow-word-biblical-authority-missions/

Thursday 6/15/2017-

Worship, Hunger, and Thirst by Bryan Wilkes http://servantsofgrace.org/worship-hunger-thirst/

Episode 95- The Importance and Need for Expository Preaching http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-95-importance-need-expository-preaching/ 

Have You Ever (Really) Read the Bible? by Dr. John Piper http://servantsofgrace.org/ever-really-read-bible/

Friday 6/16/2017

Jesus Washing the Disciples Feet from John 13:1-11 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/72-jesus-washing-disciples-feetsermon/

How to Love God and Your Neighbor through Your Work by Dr. Jim Hamilton http://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-love-god-and-your-neighbor-through-your-work/

Reading the Bible Supernaturally: Seeing and Savoring the Glory of God in Scripture (John Piper) reviewed by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/reading-bible-supernaturally-seeing-savoring-glory-god-scripture-john-piper/

Saturday 6/17/2017

Five Sources of True Change by David Powlison http://servantsofgrace.org/five-sources-true-change/ 

QUIT YE LIKE MEN by Dr. Michael Milton  http://servantsofgrace.org/quit-ye-like-men/