Posted On September 14, 2019

This is our weekly roundup of links for 9/2/2019-9/7/2019 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. Rich in Christ: An Interview with Costi Hinn over at Tabletalk. https://tabletalkmagazine.com/article/2019/09/rich-in-christ-an-interview-with-costi-w-hinn/
  2. When Mommy Guilt Threatens You by Christina Fox over at TGC. https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/article/mommy-guilt-threatens-crush/
  3. Cultivating Cowardice and Worldliness by Grant Castleberry over at Tabletalk. https://tabletalkmagazine.com/article/2019/09/cultivate-cowardice-and-worldliness/
  4. How to Approach Bible Study With Joy by Lara D’Entremont over at Risen Motherhood. https://www.risenmotherhood.com/blog/how-to-approach-bible-study-with-joy

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Patrick Schreiner- Matthew, Disciple and Scribe The First Gospel and Its Portrait of Jesus https://servantsofgrace.org/patrick-schreiner-matthew-disciple-and-scribe-the-first-gospel-and-its-portrait-of-jesus/
  2. Four Sustaining Graces for Seasons of Depression by Christine Chappell https://servantsofgrace.org/four-sustaining-graces-for-seasons-of-depression/
  3. Dave Jenkins– Help and Hope for Those Facing Depression https://servantsofgrace.org/dave-jenkins-help-and-hope-for-those-facing-depression/
  4. Our Miserably Tarnished Version of Hospitality by Kimberly Cummings https://servantsofgrace.org/our-miserably-tarnished-version-of-hospitality/
  5. Dear Pastor Watch Your Life and Doctrine by Kyle Bjerga https://servantsofgrace.org/dear-pastor-watch-your-life-and-doctrine/
  6. Christians Live to Please God Alone by Katie Faris https://servantsofgrace.org/christians-live-to-please-god-alone/
  7. Could There be Two Kinds of Hope? by Sarah Walton https://servantsofgrace.org/could-there-be-two-kinds-of-hope/
  8. Hope for a Despairing Ogress by Cassie Langford https://servantsofgrace.org/hope-for-a-despairing-ogress/
  9. Paul a Man with a Past and Future in Christ by Laura Baxter https://servantsofgrace.org/paul-a-man-with-a-past-and-future-in-christ/
  10. The Difference Between God’s Manifest Presence and His Omnipresence https://servantsofgrace.org/the-difference-between-gods-manifest-presence-and-his-omnipresence/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Surviving Religion 101 – Michael J. Kruger

Surviving Religion 101 – Michael J. Kruger

Skepticism is alive and well in America. The university system is one of the hottest beds of skepticism, especially towards historic Christianity. It is common for Christian students to enter the university with a faith that they professed. Somewhere along the way,...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

The Difference Between Harsh and Foul Language

The Difference Between Harsh and Foul Language

In one scenario (and in many others), we see Jesus again confronting the Pharisees. However, in these confrontations Jesus wasn’t flipping any tables but was also not mincing words when it came to how He felt about the Pharisees. Ponder these piercing words Jesus...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share10
Tweet2
Reddit
Email
Buffer