Posted On September 26, 2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 9/21/2020-9/26/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. Outlining the Qualifications For a Biblical Elder with Andy Cain and Dave Jenkins https://www.andycain.org/by-his-grace/by-his-grace-episode-82-eldership-series-part-4-outlining-the-qualifications-for-a-biblical-elder
  2. Discerning Even the Best of Teachers by Lara D’Entremont over at Well-Watered Women https://wellwateredwomen.com/discerning-even-the-best-of-teachers/

The top ten most-read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Bob Kellemen- Gospel-Centered Family Counseling https://servantsofgrace.org/bob-kellemen-gospel-centered-family-counseling/
  2. Outlining The Qualifications For A Biblical Elder https://servantsofgrace.org/outlining-the-qualifications-for-a-biblical-elder/
  3. Theodicy: Reconciling a Good and Powerful God with an Evil World by Parker Reardon https://servantsofgrace.org/theodicy-reconciling-a-good-and-powerful-god-with-an-evil-world/
  4. What It Means That God Is The King Of Glory https://servantsofgrace.org/what-it-means-that-god-is-the-king-of-glory/
  5. Joseph: An Overlooked Leader For The Modern Age by Joel Medley https://servantsofgrace.org/joseph-an-overlooked-leader-for-the-modern-age/
  6. Born Again This Way – Rachel Gilson reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/born-again-this-way-rachel-gilson/
  7. Bringing Clarity to Complementarianism Part 3 – Complementarianism https://servantsofgrace.org/bringing-clarity-to-complementarianism-part-3-complementarianism/
  8. Discussion On Romans 1:21-22 https://servantsofgrace.org/discussion-on-romans-121-22/
  9. From the Bottomless Pit from Revelation 9:1-21 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/27-from-the-bottomless-pitsermon/
  10. An Unstained Priest by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/an-unstained-priest/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Tweet2
Reddit
Email
Buffer