Posted On August 11, 2018

Weekly Roundup of Links 8/6/2018-8/11/2018

by | Aug 11, 2018 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of links for 8/6/2018-8/11/2018 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Articles from Around the Internet:

  1. Four Ways Elders Should Seek Accountability by Dave Harvey over at FTC. https://ftc.co/resource-library/blog-entries/4-ways-elders-should-seek-accountability
  2. Are We Allergic to Insignificance? by Erik Raymond over at FTC https://ftc.co/resource-library/blog-entries/are-we-allergic-to-insignificance

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. How Making Assumptions Can Hurt Our Relationships by Christina Fox at For The Family. http://forthefamily.org/what-are-you-assuming/

The top eleven most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Biblical Gender and Sexuality: An Expose on Manhood and Womanhood https://servantsofgrace.org/biblical-gender-and-sexuality-an-expose-on-manhood-and-womanhood/
  2. Lewis Allen- The Preacher’s Catechism https://servantsofgrace.org/lewis-allen-the-preachers-catechism/
  3. What About Those Who Reject the Christian Sexual Ethic? by Grant Castleberry. https://servantsofgrace.org/what-about-those-who-reject-the-christian-sexual-ethic/
  4. Advice for Young Dads in Ministry by Joey Tomlinson. https://servantsofgrace.org/advice-for-young-dads-in-ministry/
  5. How to Be Carefree In the Face of Affliction by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-be-carefree-in-the-face-of-affliction/
  6.  Challenges and Opportunities for Biblical Manhood and Womanhood An Interview With Gavin Peacock. https://servantsofgrace.org/challenges-and-opportunities-for-biblical-gender-roles-an-interview-with-gavin-peacock/
  7. Equipping for Life: An Interview with Andreas Kostenberger https://servantsofgrace.org/equipping-for-life-an-interview-with-andreas-kostenberger/
  8. I Need My Fellow Moms by Lara Dentremont https://servantsofgrace.org/i-need-my-fellow-moms/
  9. Dear Young Mother by Christy Britton https://servantsofgrace.org/dear-young-mother/
  10. Regular Pastors and Discipleship by Landon Coleman https://servantsofgrace.org/regular-pastors-and-discipleship/
  11. The Whisperer by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/the-whisperer/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 1/10-1/15/2022

Weekly Roundup 1/10-1/15/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/9/2022-1/15/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Sunday...

Weekly Roundup 1/2/2022-1/8/2022

Weekly Roundup 1/2/2022-1/8/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/2/2022-1/8/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Sunday...

Weekly Roundup 12/27/2021-1/1/2021

Weekly Roundup 12/27/2021-1/1/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/27/2021-1/1/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 12/20/2021-12/25/2021

Weekly Roundup 12/20/2021-12/25/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/20/2021-12/25/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 12/13/2021-12/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 12/13/2021-12/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/13/2021-12/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 12/6/2021-12/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 12/6/2021-12/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/6/2021-12/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share5
Tweet10
Email
Reddit
Share