Posted On August 22, 2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 8/17/2020-8/22/2020

by | Aug 22, 2020 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of links for 8/17/2020-8/22/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. Episode 52: Dave Jenkins from Servants of Grace on the Steady Anchor Podcast. https://doctrinaldiscipleship.com/?p=572
  2. Part 1: Jesus Christ Must Be King of the Elder/Pastor’s Life with Andy Cain and Dave Jenkins https://www.andycain.org/by-his-grace/by-his-grace-episode-78-eldership-series-part-1-jesus-christ-must-be-king-of-the-elderpastors-life
  3. What is Inductive Bible Study? by Dave Jenkins over at Christianity.com https://www.christianity.com/wiki/bible/what-is-inductive-bible-study.html

The top ten most-read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Steve Hoppe Marriage Conflict Talking As Teammates https://servantsofgrace.org/steve-hoppe-marriage-conflict-talking-as-teammates/
  2. The Meaning And Purpose Of Revelation https://servantsofgrace.org/the-meaning-and-purpose-of-revelation/
  3. Carry the Fire by Jake Bull https://servantsofgrace.org/carry-the-fire/
  4. Thesis #2: The Great Commission Is The Only Mission https://servantsofgrace.org/thesis-2-the-great-commission-is-the-only-mission/
  5. Daily Bites Of God’s Word on Psalm 119:113-120 https://servantsofgrace.org/daily-bites-of-gods-word-on-psalm-119113-120/
  6. Will God Save Everyone? – James W. Walraven reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/will-god-save-everyone-james-w-walraven/
  7. Resting in a Timeless, Unchanging God by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/resting-in-a-timeless-unchanging-god/
  8. Why Christians Depend on Revelation from God by J.I. Packer https://servantsofgrace.org/why-christians-depend-on-revelation-from-god/
  9. The Wrath of the Lamb from Revelation 6:12-17 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/22-the-wrath-of-the-lambsermon/
  10. Sure of Better Things by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/sure-of-better-things/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 8/1/2022-8/6/2022

Weekly Roundup 8/1/2022-8/6/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/1/2022-8/6/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/25/2022-7/30/2022

Weekly Roundup 7/25/2022-7/30/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/25/2022-7/30/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/18/2022-7/23/2022

Weekly Roundup 7/18/2022-7/23/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/18/2022-7/23/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/10/2022-7/16/2022

Weekly Roundup 7/10/2022-7/16/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/10/2022-7/16/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/4/2022-7/9/2022

Weekly Roundup 7/4/2022-7/9/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/4/2022-7/9/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/27/2022-7/1/2022

Weekly Roundup 6/27/2022-7/1/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/27/2022-7/1/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Tweet1
Email
Reddit
Share