Weekly Roundup of Links 8/10/2020-8/15/2020

by | Aug 15, 2020 | Resources | 0 comments

This is our weekly roundup of links for 8/10/2020-8/15/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

1) In Bible study, Words Matter by Christina Fox over at enCourage. https://encourage.pcacdm.org/2020/08/10/post-template-213-54/

The top ten most-read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Esther Smith- Chronic Pain Walking by Faith https://servantsofgrace.org/esther-smith-chronic-pain-walking-by-faith/
  2. The Injustice of Social Justice? by William Farley https://servantsofgrace.org/the-injustice-of-social-justice/
  3. Faithfulness in a COVID-19 School Year by Courtney Hoffman https://servantsofgrace.org/faithfulness-in-a-covid-19-school-year/
  4. The Meaning And Purpose Of The Righteousness Of God https://servantsofgrace.org/the-meaning-and-purpose-of-the-righteousness-of-god/
  5. Daily Bites Of God’s Word on Psalm 119:105-112 https://servantsofgrace.org/daily-bites-of-gods-word-on-psalm-119105-112/
  6. Andy’s Theses For The Church Series – Thesis #1 Christ Is King And He Alone Is Head Of The Church https://servantsofgrace.org/andys-theses-for-the-church-series-thesis-1-christ-is-king-and-he-alone-is-head-of-the-church/
  7. What About Me? Part 4 https://servantsofgrace.org/what-about-me-part-4/
  8. Romans 1:1-6 episode one of the By His Grace Bible Podcast https://servantsofgrace.org/romans-11-6/
  9. The 5th Seal from Revelation 6:9-11 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/21-the-5th-sealsermon/
  10. The Holy Spirit and Common Grace by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/the-holy-spirit-and-common-grace/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/19/2021-7/24/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/19/2021-7/24/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/12/2021-7/17/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/12/2021-7/17/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/12/2021-7/17/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/28/2021-7/3/2021

Weekly Roundup 6/28/2021-7/3/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/5/2021-7/10/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/28/2021-7/3/2021

Weekly Roundup 6/28/2021-7/3/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/28/2021-7/3/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/21/2021-6/26/2021

Weekly Roundup 6/21/2021-6/26/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/21/2021-6/26/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Tweet1
Reddit
Email
Buffer