Posted On July 27, 2019

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/22/2019-7/27/2019

by | Jul 27, 2019 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of links for 7/22/2019-7/27/2019 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. What the Gospel Says to a Mom’s Worry by Christina Fox over at Beautiful Life. https://www.beautifulchristianlife.com/blog/what-the-gospel-says-to-a-moms-worry
  2. Courage: Yours for the Taking by Christy Britton over at GCD. https://gcdiscipleship.com/article-feed/2019/7/25/courage-yours-for-the-taking
  3. The Breath of God by Davis Wetherell over at Unlocking the Bible. https://unlockingthebible.org/2019/07/breath-god/
  4. Lord, Teach Our Children to Pray by Glenna Marshall over at Women Encouraged. https://womenencouraged.ca/blog/lord-teach-children-pray/

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Mark Vroegop- The Place and Practice of Lament in the Christian Life https://servantsofgrace.org/mark-vroegop-the-place-and-practice-of-lament-in-the-christian-life/
  2. Guard Your Heart: Lessons from Proverbs 4:23 by Joshua Mills https://servantsofgrace.org/guard-your-heart-lessons-from-proverbs-423/
  3. Are Your Prayers Like Paul’s Prayers? by Alistair Begg https://servantsofgrace.org/are-your-prayers-like-pauls-prayers/
  4. At the Still Point of Our Turning World by Davis Wetherell https://servantsofgrace.org/at-the-still-point-of-our-turning-world/
  5. Everything Under the Sun Is Not Everything by Paul Lundgren  https://servantsofgrace.org/everything-under-the-sun-is-not-everything/
  6. Submit to Your Leaders by Joseph Hamrick https://servantsofgrace.org/submit-to-your-leaders/
  7. Biblical Evidence for the Deity of Christ by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/biblical-evidence-for-the-deity-of-christ/
  8. Ordinary Plans Interrupted by the Extraordinary God by Kimberly Cummings https://servantsofgrace.org/ordinary-plans-interrupted-by-the-extraordinary-god/
  9. The Vanity of Wisdom by Benjamin Wilson https://servantsofgrace.org/the-vanity-of-wisdom-2/
  10. Charles Wingard- Help for New Pastors for Their First Years of Ministry https://servantsofgrace.org/charles-wingard-help-for-new-pastors-for-their-first-years-of-ministry/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/20/2021-9/25/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share18
Tweet2
Reddit
Email
Buffer