Posted On July 21, 2018

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/16/2018-7/21/2018

by | Jul 21, 2018 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of links for 7/16/2018-7/21/2018 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Articles from Around the Internet:

1) 9Marks Journal: Pastoral Burnout: Its Causes and Cures https://www.9marks.org/journal/pastoral-burnout-its-causes-cures/

2) Give Us This Day Our Daily Grace by Jeff Robinson over at TGC. https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/article/remain-christian-hour-miracle/

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. A Book To Help You Not Ruin Your Life by Gaye Clark over at TGC. https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/reviews/how-ruin-life/
  2. The Dangers of Disobedience by Stacey Reoach over at Radical. http://radical.net/the-dangers-of-disobedience/
  3. Confusing Christ-likeness with Christ by Liz Wann. https://www.fathommag.com/stories/confusing-christ-likeness-with-christ
  4. A Puritan’s Advice on What to Watch on Netflix by Clay Kraby at FTC. https://ftc.co/resource-library/blog-entries/a-puritans-advice-on-what-to-watch-on-netflix

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Andreas and Margaret Kostenberger- Equipping for Life: A Guide for New, Aspiring & Struggling Parents https://servantsofgrace.org/andreas-and-margaret-kostenberger-equipping-for-life-a-guide-for-new-aspiring-struggling-parents/
  2. John Frame– Christianity Considered: A Guide for Skeptics and Seekers https://servantsofgrace.org/john-frame-christianity-considered-a-guide-for-skeptics-and-seekers/
  3. Dear Daughters by Bonnie McKernan https://servantsofgrace.org/dear-daughters/
  4. Marriage Is An Act of Preservation by Laura Lundgren https://servantsofgrace.org/marriage-is-an-act-of-preservation/
  5. How Praying For Others Helps You by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/how-praying-for-others-helps-you/
  6. The Dignity and Demands of the Pulpit: Advice to a Young Pastor by Michael Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/the-dignity-and-demands-of-the-pulpit-advise-to-a-young-pastor/
  7. The Providence of God and Suffering by Joshua Mills https://servantsofgrace.org/the-providence-of-god-and-suffering/
  8. Spiritual Gifts: What They Are and Why They Matter – Thomas Schreiner reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/spiritual-gifts-what-they-are-and-why-they-matter-thomas-schreiner/
  9. Setting Our Hope on Grace by Charlie Handren https://servantsofgrace.org/setting-our-hope-on-grace/
  10. To Love The Impossible Love  by Rick Hanna  https://servantsofgrace.org/to-love-the-impossible-love/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 10/11/2021-10/16/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/11/2021-10/16/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/11/2021-10/16/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/4/2021-10/9/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/4/2021-10/9/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/4/2021-10/9/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/27/2021-10/2/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/27/2021-10/2/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/27/2021-10/2/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/20/2021-9/25/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tweet4
Share3
Reddit
Email
Buffer