Weekly Roundup of Links 5/11/2020-5/16/2020

Posted On May 16, 2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 5/11/2020-5/16/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. Theological Precision and the Love of God by Dave Jenkins over at Modern Reformation https://www.whitehorseinn.org/2020/05/the-mod-theological-precision-and-the-love-of-god/
  2. Knowledge of God in Practice Part 1 by Dave Jenkins over at Credo Magazine. https://credomag.com/2020/05/what-is-theology-knowing-and-growing-in-christ/
  3. Knowledge of God in Practice Part 2 by Dave Jenkins over at Credo Magazine. https://credomag.com/2020/05/how-do-i-engage-in-theology/
  4. Dave Jenkins on the By His Grace Show https://www.sermonaudio.com/sermoninfo.asp?SID=426202034412824

The top ten most-read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. G.K. Beale—The Story Retold- A Biblical-Theological Introduction to the New Testament https://servantsofgrace.org/g-k-beale-the-story-retold-a-biblical-theological-introduction-to-the-new-testament/
  2. Empowering Love https://servantsofgrace.org/empowering-love/
  3. Where Is Your Mind?: Setting Your Mind on the Word by Paola Barrera https://servantsofgrace.org/where-is-your-mind-setting-your-mind-on-the-word/
  4. The Meaning and Significance of Walls in New Jerusalem https://servantsofgrace.org/the-meaning-and-significance-of-walls-in-new-jerusalem/
  5. Theological Triage – 1st Order Issues Part 2 https://servantsofgrace.org/theological-triage-1st-order-issues-part-2/
  6. Foundational Theology – Part 5 – The 5 Solas – Soli Deo Gloria https://servantsofgrace.org/foundational-theology-part-5-the-5-solas-soli-deo-gloria/
  7. Four Traps to Avoid When You Suffer by Paul David Tripp https://servantsofgrace.org/four-traps-to-avoid-when-you-suffer/
  8. Our Hiddenness in God by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/our-hiddenness-in-god/
  9. From Death to Life from Revelation 1:17-19 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/8-from-death-to-lifesermon/
  10. Human Precepts and Teachings by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/human-precepts-and-teachings/

Related Posts

Hoping Not Coping

Hoping Not Coping

How am I supposed to deal with what I am going through? This question has been asked since probably the existence of sin. Questions are raining down about suffering, sickness, lament, and many more areas in life that seem to be out of control. We live in a fallen...

Christian, Be Like Beloved Gaius

Christian, Be Like Beloved Gaius

I have now been a pastor for almost 20 years. In a year in which a mounting list of issues threaten the peace of society in the West, and the peace of individual churches as well, I have grown to appreciate mature, peace-making Christians. Such men and women, whether...

Weekly Roundup of Links 6/22/2020-6/27/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 6/22/2020-6/27/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 6/22/2020-6/27/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus

Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus

Introduction Recent days have seen significant life-altering events. Events like COVID-19 have a way of grabbing our attention and altering our focus. One example of this I’ve seen among Christians is to linger longer in the Word and prayer, which is a good and...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share
Tweet2
Email
Reddit
Share