Posted On April 12, 2019

Weekly Roundup of Links 4/8/2019-4/13/2019

by | Apr 12, 2019 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of links for 4/8/2019-4/13/2019 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Roundup of articles from around the internet

  1. A new issue of Credo Magazine: The Impassability of God  https://credomag.com/magazine_issue/the-impassibility-of-god/

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. What Every Teen Needs from a Mentor by Christina Fox over at Revive Our Hearts. https://www.reviveourhearts.com/leaders/blog/what-every-teen-needs-mentor/
  2. Living for Jesus in a Digital World an interview by Clay Kraby of Reasonable Theology of Dave Jenkins the Executive Director of Servants of Grace on the Reasonable Theology Podcast. https://reasonabletheology.org/living-for-jesus-in-a-digital-world-podcast-15/
  3. The Heart of a Gentle Spirit by Lara D’Entremont over at Whole Magazine. http://www.wholemagazine.org/devotionals/the-heart-of-a-gentle-spirit#disqus_thread
  4. What to Pray for Your Search Committee by Christina Fox over at TGC. https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/article/what-pray-search-committee/
  5. You Need an Older, Bolder Friend by Marissa Henley over at TGC. https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/article/you-need-older-bolder-friend/

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Josh Moody- Boasting When We Boast Right, We Live Right, and We Bear Much Fruit to God’s Honor https://servantsofgrace.org/josh-moody-boasting-when-we-boast-right-we-live-right-and-we-bear-much-fruit-to-gods-honor/
  2. The Stories A Writer Tells by Traci Rhodes https://servantsofgrace.org/the-stories-a-writer-tells/
  3. Showered With the Grace of God in Christ by Liz Wann https://servantsofgrace.org/showered-with-the-grace-of-god-in-christ/
  4. As Christ Loved the Church by John Thomas https://servantsofgrace.org/as-christ-loved-the-church/
  5. The Revelation of Mystery by Paul Lundgren https://servantsofgrace.org/the-revelation-of-mystery/
  6. The Mystery of Christ by Laura Lundgren https://servantsofgrace.org/the-mystery-of-christ/
  7. Why We Need Systematic Theology by Joel Beeke https://servantsofgrace.org/why-we-need-systematic-theology/
  8. Three Practical Ways to Remain Faithful in Ministry by John MacArthur https://servantsofgrace.org/three-practical-ways-to-remain-faithful-in-ministry/
  9. The Secret to Resolving Conflict by Phillip Graham Ryken https://servantsofgrace.org/the-secret-to-resolving-conflict/
  10. Seven Evidences of a Spirit-Filled Life by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/seven-evidences-of-a-spirit-filled-life/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/20/2021-9/25/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share3
Tweet2
Reddit
Email
Buffer