Posted On March 27, 2021

Weekly Roundup of Links 3/22/2021-3/27/2021

by | Mar 27, 2021 | Featured, Resources

This is our weekly roundup of links for 3/22/2021-3/27/2021 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

The top ten most-read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Matthew Barrett- Simply Trinity: The Unmanipulated Father, Son and Spirit https://servantsofgrace.org/matthew-barrett-simply-trinity-the-unmanipulated-father-son-and-spirit/
  2. The Purpose of Bible Reading by Laura Hardin https://servantsofgrace.org/the-purpose-of-bible-reading/
  3. An Open Letter to Faithful Expositors Who are Filling Up the Afflictions of Christ by Parker Reardon https://servantsofgrace.org/an-open-letter-to-faithful-expositors-who-are-filling-up-the-afflictions-of-christ/
  4. Practicing Thankfulness – Sam Crabtee reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/practicing-thankfulness-sam-crabtee/
  5. The Inerrancy Of Scripture And Salvation https://servantsofgrace.org/the-inerrancy-of-scripture-and-salvation/
  6. Rejoice & Tremble – Michael Reeves reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/rejoice-tremble-michael-reeves/
  7. You Reap What You Sow https://servantsofgrace.org/you-reap-what-you-sow/
  8. Final Words to Colossae https://servantsofgrace.org/final-words-to-colossae/
  9. Gracious Speech by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/gracious-speech/
  10. Epaphras and Luke https://servantsofgrace.org/epaphras-and-luke/

Related Posts

Q&A on Your Theology Questions With Kristin Everett Part 2

Q&A on Your Theology Questions With Kristin Everett Part 2

On this new Tulips and Honey episode, Lauren and Kristin answer your questions on finding a biblical church, identifying a false church, election, salvation, and church history. What You’ll Hear on This Episode How to find a biblical church. The importance of church...

God’s Gift to Adam

God’s Gift to Adam

Genesis 2:18-25, “Then the Lord God said, “It is not good that the man should be alone; I will make him a helper fit for him.” 19 Now out of the ground the Lord God had formed every beast of the field and every bird of the heavens and brought them to the man to see...

Weekly Roundup 1/10-1/15/2022

Weekly Roundup 1/10-1/15/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/9/2022-1/15/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Sunday...

9 Wrong Ways to Read the Bible (And One Better Way)

9 Wrong Ways to Read the Bible (And One Better Way)

A Book of Good News Many of us approach the Bible not as oxygenating, but as suffocating. We see the Bible lying there on the end table. We know we should open it. Sometimes we do. But it is usually with a sense of begrudged duty. Life is demanding enough, we think....

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share
Tweet
Email
Reddit
Share