Posted On March 27, 2021

This is our weekly roundup of links for 3/22/2021-3/27/2021 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

The top ten most-read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Matthew Barrett- Simply Trinity: The Unmanipulated Father, Son and Spirit https://servantsofgrace.org/matthew-barrett-simply-trinity-the-unmanipulated-father-son-and-spirit/
  2. The Purpose of Bible Reading by Laura Hardin https://servantsofgrace.org/the-purpose-of-bible-reading/
  3. An Open Letter to Faithful Expositors Who are Filling Up the Afflictions of Christ by Parker Reardon https://servantsofgrace.org/an-open-letter-to-faithful-expositors-who-are-filling-up-the-afflictions-of-christ/
  4. Practicing Thankfulness – Sam Crabtee reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/practicing-thankfulness-sam-crabtee/
  5. The Inerrancy Of Scripture And Salvation https://servantsofgrace.org/the-inerrancy-of-scripture-and-salvation/
  6. Rejoice & Tremble – Michael Reeves reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/rejoice-tremble-michael-reeves/
  7. You Reap What You Sow https://servantsofgrace.org/you-reap-what-you-sow/
  8. Final Words to Colossae https://servantsofgrace.org/final-words-to-colossae/
  9. Gracious Speech by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/gracious-speech/
  10. Epaphras and Luke https://servantsofgrace.org/epaphras-and-luke/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Riches for the World

Riches for the World

Romans 11:11-12, “11 So I ask, did they stumble in order that they might fall? By no means! Rather, through their trespass salvation has come to the Gentiles, so as to make Israel jealous. 12 Now if their trespass means riches for the world, and if their failure means...

Why God Forgets Our Sins

Why God Forgets Our Sins

On today’s episode, a listener writes in and asks Dave, “Does God forget our sins?” What you’ll hear in this episode The Lord Forgives and Forgets Our Sin. The Christian and Assurance. Forgiveness and Assurance. The Apostles Creed and Forgiveness. Micah and...

Road Signs

Road Signs

Daniel 9:13-14, “Just as it is written in the Law of Moses, all this disaster has come on us, yet we have not sought the favor of the Lord our God by turning from our sins and giving attention to your truth.  The Lord did not hesitate to bring the disaster on us, for...

Who is Israel?

Who is Israel?

Romans 11:7-10, “What then? Israel failed to obtain what it was seeking. The elect obtained it, but the rest were hardened, 8 as it is written, “God gave them a spirit of stupor, eyes that would not see and ears that would not hear, down to this very day.” 9 And David...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Reddit
Share
Email
Buffer
Tweet