This is our weekly roundup of links for 3/18/2018-3/23/2019 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. When Discernment Lacks Grace by Lara D’Entremont over at Whole Magazine. http://www.wholemagazine.org/devotionals/when-discernment-lacks-grace#disqus_thread

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Greg Gilbert- Assured- Discover Grace, Let Go of Guilt and Rest in Your Salvation http://servantsofgrace.org/greg-gilbert-assured-discover-grace-let-go-of-guilt-and-rest-in-your-salvation/
  2. The Weakness and Strength of Being an Autistic Christian by Daniel Michalski http://servantsofgrace.org/the-weakness-and-strength-of-being-an-autistic-christian/
  3. Dayton Hartman- Jesus Wins: The Good News of the End Times. http://servantsofgrace.org/dayton-hartman-jesus-wins-the-good-news-of-the-end-times/  
  4. The Fullness of Him Who Fills All in All by Kris Sinclair http://servantsofgrace.org/the-fullness-of-him-who-fills-all-in-all/
  5. Anxiety, Encouragement, and the Local Church http://servantsofgrace.org/anxiety-encouragement-and-the-local-church/
  6. How to Pray When You’re Struggling to Understand the Bible by Jen Wilkin http://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-pray-when-youre-struggling-to-understand-the-bible/
  7. The Modern Challenge to the Doctrine of Justification by Matthew Barrett http://servantsofgrace.org/the-modern-challenge-to-the-doctrine-of-justification/
  8. Reflections on John 15 by Joseph Hamrick http://servantsofgrace.org/reflections-on-john-15/
  9. The Pollution of Man by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/the-pollution-of-man/
  10. The Exaltation of Christ by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/the-exaltation-of-christ/