This is our weekly roundup of links for 2/24/2020-2/29/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. What is Revelation All About? by Dave Jenkins over at Christianity.com https://www.christianity.com/wiki/end-times/what-is-revelation-all-about.html
  2. 5 Ways Jesus is the True and Better Job by Laura Baxter over at TGC. https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/article/job-jesus/
  3. Becoming a Discerning Woman, Part One by Lara D’Entremont over at Well-Watered Women. https://wellwateredwomen.com/becoming-a-discerning-woman-part-one/

The top ten most-read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Biblical Stewardship, Contentment, and the Purpose of Money https://servantsofgrace.org/biblical-stewardship-contentment-and-the-purpose-of-money/
  2. Mark Chanski- Encouragement Adrenaline for the Soul https://servantsofgrace.org/mark-chanski-encouragement-adrenaline-for-the-soul/
  3. Change Minded Churches Who Don’t Want Change by Desmond Barrett https://servantsofgrace.org/change-minded-churches-who-dont-want-change/
  4. Election, Reprobation, and the Christian https://servantsofgrace.org/election-reprobationand-the-christian/
  5. Gospel Mission and Unity: How Far Am I Willing to Go? by Timothy Shorey https://servantsofgrace.org/gospel-mission-and-unity-how-far-am-i-willing-to-go/
  6. Rejoice in the Lord by Carolyn Lacey https://servantsofgrace.org/rejoice-in-the-lord/
  7. The Threat of Legalism by Carolyn Lacey https://servantsofgrace.org/the-threat-of-legalism/
  8. Uncommon Partnerships a Theology of Partnerships by Mike Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/uncommon-partnerships-a-theology-of-partnerships/
  9. What If I’m Discouraged in My Evangelism? (Church Questions) by Isaac Adams reviewed by Zack Kendrick https://servantsofgrace.org/what-if-im-discouraged-in-my-evangelism-church-questions/
  10. The Righteousness of God by Faith by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-righteousness-of-god-by-faith/
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest
Email
0
No products in the cart.