Posted On February 22, 2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 2/10/2020-2/15/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. Let’s Stop Giving Gospel-Less Counsel by Lara D’Entremont over at GCD. https://gcdiscipleship.com/article-feed/2020/2/10/lets-stop-giving-gospel-less-counsel
  2. What Does Transgression Mean in the Bible? by Dave Jenkins over at Christianity.com https://www.christianity.com/wiki/christian-terms/what-does-transgression-mean-in-the-bible.html
  3. What Does It Mean That God Is the King of Glory? by Dave Jenkins over at Christianity.com https://www.christianity.com/wiki/god/god-is-the-king-of-glory.html
  4. Dave Jenkins Interviewed on Biblical Exposition on the By His Grace show. https://www.andycain.org/by-his-grace/by-his-grace-episode-48-special-guest-dave-jenkins-discussion-biblical-exposition

The top ten most-read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Exercising Self Control in the Daily Stuff of Life https://servantsofgrace.org/exercising-self-control-in-the-daily-stuff-of-life/
  2. Tim Shorey- Respect the Image: Reflecting Human Worth in How We Listen and Talk https://servantsofgrace.org/tim-shorey-respect-the-image-reflecting-human-worth-in-how-we-listen-and-talk/
  3. A Friend Loves at All Times by Katie Faris https://servantsofgrace.org/a-friend-loves-at-all-times/
  4. The Dangers of Pride and Pursuing Genuine Humility by Drew Von Nieda https://servantsofgrace.org/the-dangers-of-pride-and-pursuing-genuine-humility/
  5. Biblical History, Creation, and The Existence of God https://servantsofgrace.org/biblical-history-creation-and-the-existence-of-god/
  6. What If I Don’t Desire to Pray? (Church Questions) reviewed by Zack Kendrick https://servantsofgrace.org/what-if-i-dont-desire-to-pray-church-questions/
  7. Christian: You Are a Priest by Ed Welch https://servantsofgrace.org/christian-you-are-a-priest/
  8. Why Wisdom Is More than an Intellectual Pursuit by Graham Cole https://servantsofgrace.org/why-wisdom-is-more-than-an-intellectual-pursuit/
  9. 9 Ways to Guard Your Personal Relationship with God by David Murray https://servantsofgrace.org/9-ways-to-guard-your-personal-relationship-with-god/
  10. The Proven Worth of Timothy by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-proven-worth-of-timothy/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Reddit
Email
Buffer
Tweet