This is our weekly roundup of links for 12/30/2019-1/4/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. What is the Book of Enoch and Should it be in the Bible? by Dave Jenkins over at Christianity.com https://www.christianity.com/wiki/bible/what-is-the-book-of-enoch-and-should-it-be-in-the-bible.html
  2. What Does the Bible Say About Money? by Dave Jenkins over at Christianity.com https://www.christianity.com/wiki/bible/what-does-the-bible-say-about-money.html
  3. What is the Altar in Christianity? by Dave Jenkins over at Christianity.com https://www.christianity.com/wiki/christian-terms/what-is-the-altar-in-christianity.html
  4. How Often Should the Lord’s Supper/Communion Be Observed? by Dave Jenkins over at Christianity.com https://www.christianity.com/wiki/church/how-often-should-the-lords-supper-communion-be-observed.html
  5. Old Paths for a New  Year by Christina Fox over at TGC. https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/article/old-paths-new-year/

The top ten most-read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Hope that Conquers Anxiety by William Farley https://servantsofgrace.org/hope-that-conquers-anxiety/
  2. Reading and Studying the Bible in 2020 https://servantsofgrace.org/reading-and-studying-the-bible-in-2020/
  3. 10 Things You Should Know about Christian Hospitality by Rosaria Butterfield https://servantsofgrace.org/10-things-you-should-know-about-christian-hospitality/
  4. 5 Myths about John Calvin by Michael Haykin https://servantsofgrace.org/5-myths-about-john-calvin/
  5. New Year, New Resolutions to Grow in the Grace of God https://servantsofgrace.org/new-year-new-resolutions-to-grow-in-the-grace-of-god/
  6. Bible Reading: Duty or Delight?: Guidance on Bible Reading by Landon Coleman https://servantsofgrace.org/bible-reading-duty-or-delight-guidance-on-bible-reading/
  7. What C. S. Lewis Can Teach Us about Youth Ministry by Harry Lee Poe https://servantsofgrace.org/what-c-s-lewis-can-teach-us-about-youth-ministry/
  8. Teaching Your Kids Gratitude in the Media Age by William Smith https://servantsofgrace.org/teaching-your-kids-gratitude-in-the-media-age/
  9. Becoming C.S. Lewis by Harry Lee Poe reviewed by Zack Kendrick https://servantsofgrace.org/becoming-c-s-lewis-by-harry-lee-poe/
  10. When the Pastor’s Wife Needs Prayer by Melissa Holmquist https://servantsofgrace.org/when-the-pastors-wife-needs-prayer/
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest
Email
0
No products in the cart.