This is our weekly roundup of links for 10/14/2019-10/19/2019 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. When We Hit Rock Bottom by Christine Chappell over at Devotable. https://devotableapp.com/daily-devotion-psalm-126-when-we-hit-rock-bottom/
  2. The True and Better Judas Iscariot by Costi Hinn over at TGC. https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/article/judas-repent/

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Jason Meyer- Don’t Lose Heart: Gospel Hope for the Discouraged Soul https://servantsofgrace.org/jason-meyer-dont-lose-heart-gospel-hope-for-the-discouraged-soul/
  2. Getting to the Heart of Biblical Discipleship Part 3 https://servantsofgrace.org/getting-to-the-heart-of-biblical-discipleship-part-3/
  3. Lessons From Ruth a Lioness by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/lessons-from-ruth-a-lioness/
  4. Cultivating Godly Character While Waiting on the Lord https://servantsofgrace.org/cultivating-godly-character-while-waiting-on-the-lord/
  5. Why Then the Law? by Russ Meek https://servantsofgrace.org/why-then-the-law/
  6. How to Keep from Falling Away: A Study from Hebrews by Tim Shorey https://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-keep-from-falling-away-a-study-from-hebrews/
  7. Hospitality and Entertaining Angels by Laura Baxter https://servantsofgrace.org/hospitality-and-entertaining-angels/
  8. Should Mom Be The Lead Parent? by William Farley https://servantsofgrace.org/should-mom-be-the-lead-parent/
  9. Abraham’s one offspring by Laura Baxter https://servantsofgrace.org/abrahams-one-offspring/
  10. Letters to Our Students– “You are a Living Legacy: The Continuing Power of Catechetical Training” by Dr. Mike Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/letters-to-our-students-you-are-a-living-legacy-the-continuing-power-of-catechetical-training/