Posted On November 18, 2017

Weekly Roundup Links 11/13/2017-11/18/2017

by | Nov 18, 2017 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of links for 11/13/2017-11/18/2017 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

A Dozen (or So) Things I’ve Learned about Blogging and Opinion Writing by Bruce Ashford. http://bruceashford.net/2017/a-dozen-or-so-things-ive-learned-about-blogging-and-opinion-writing/

On Getting Un-Dragoned by the Light of Christ by Jared C. Wilson. https://ftc.co/resource-library/blog-entries/on-getting-un-dragoned-by-the-light-of-christ

‘Calvinist’ Documentary Revisits Reformed Resurgence by Brett McCracken.  https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/article/calvinist-documentary-revisits-reformed-resurgence/

Our Contributors Articles from Around the Web

Each week we will be featuring articles our writers write at a variety of places like TGC, Desiring God, For the Church, ERLC, and more.

Gospel-Centered Or Pharisaical? Five Evaluation Questions by James Williams. http://gcdiscipleship.com/2017/11/12/gospel-centered-or-pharisaical-five-evaluation-questions/

Top Articles on Servants of Grace this week.

The top ten most read articles on our website this past week.

1) 500 Years of Reformation: Why We Need Revival and Reformation Today. https://servantsofgrace.org/theology-for-life/500-years-of-the-reformation-why-we-need-revival-and-reformation-today/

2) Saying Goodbye Well Is Hard To Do By Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/saying-goodbye-well-hard/

3) The Beauty of Submission in Marriage by Mike Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/the-beauty-of-submission-in-marriage/

4) Two Truths and a Lie by Christy Britton https://servantsofgrace.org/two-truths-lie/

5) Four Ways to Strengthen  Your Marriage This Christmas Season by Paul David Tripp https://servantsofgrace.org/four-ways-strengthen-marriage-christmas-season/

6) The Exaltation of Humility by Michael Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/the-exaltation-of-humility/

7) The Reformation, Preaching, and What Is Needed Today by Josh Buice. https://servantsofgrace.org/reformation-preaching-needed-today/

8) Soli Deo Gloria: To Glorify God Alone by David Steele. https://servantsofgrace.org/soli-deo-gloria-to-glorify-god-alone/

9) Christ Alone as Central to the Reformation Solas by Dr. Stephen Wellum. https://servantsofgrace.org/christ-alone-central-reformation-solas/

10) God Hears Us by Stacy Reoach https://servantsofgrace.org/god-hears-us/

Quote: “Preach Christ, always and everywhere. He is the whole gospel.” -Charles Spurgeon

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 10/18/2021-10/23/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/18/2021-10/23/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/18/2021-10/23/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/11/2021-10/16/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/11/2021-10/16/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/11/2021-10/16/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/4/2021-10/9/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/4/2021-10/9/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/4/2021-10/9/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/27/2021-10/2/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/27/2021-10/2/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/27/2021-10/2/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/20/2021-9/25/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share1
Tweet1
Reddit
Email
Buffer